Arbejde Maintenance/inspection engineer - Corrosion Syddanmark Maersk Oil A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Maintenance/inspection engineer - Corrosion

jobbeskrivelse:
Maersk Oil is looking for a Maintenance/Inspection Engineer for the Corrosion, Repair & Inspection (CRI) team in the Technical Department at our Esbjerg offices. We Offer A maintenance/inspection engineering position in the Tyra Asset organisation where all the necessary disciplines required for assisting you and running the day-to-day business is located. A large international organisation where you will have work interfaces with many different technical disciplines both onshore and offshore. As part of the A.P. Moller - Maersk Group, Maersk Oil offers a dynamic and international work environment with great opportunities for personal development. Furthermore Maersk Oil takes really good care of their employees. Some of the benefits include outstanding lunch buffet, good pensions, prolonged parental leave with full remuneration and an open attitude towards trainings and development of the individual’s skills and competencies. A learning program - reflecting the area of responsibility - will be prepared for the position. A highly competent team working with you on: • Risk-based inspection of pressure vessels and topside piping systems • Management and evaluation of inspection data • Planning and coordination of replacement and repair work • Management of the paint maintenance programmes • Corrosion assessment • Failure analysis Key Responsibilities The Maintenance/Inspection Engineer is responsible for: • Integrity of the piping systems at all times • Planning of inspections and coordination with onshore and offshore personnel • Risk based assessment and establishment of inspection programmes • Evaluation of inspection findings and the immediate way forward • Planning of repair, replacements and maintenance jobs • Reporting and correspondence with verification body • Updating documentation and databases • Integrated planning • Failure analysis Who we are looking for Graduated engineers (BSc or MSc level) with interest in NDT inspection techniques, risk assessment, piping design, materials and corrosion. A practical background from a fabrication yard, contractor or other related industry is beneficial. North Sea experience and knowledge of relevant legislation and international standards is preferred, but not a requirement. You are motivated by high level of activity, and you are able to solve ad hoc problems efficiently on a daily basis. You are also able to work independently, ask and take initiative when required and maintain a detailed overview of all tasks under your responsibility. In addition, you are a team-player with good communication and interpersonal skills. Good verbal and written English skills are a prerequisite. You are familiar with Microsoft Office programmes and minded as user for specialist programmes. Apply:https://jobsearch.maersk.com/vacancies/publication?pinst=005056A3092D1EE390E118FF9ABA072F DBU is the headquarters for all Maersk Oil production activities in the Danish sector of the North Sea. Approximately 400 onshore employees are on a daily basis working in the office in Esbjerg and the working environment is international, dynamic, and characterized by highly skilled and motivated employees. The Technical department takes care of all engineering, projects and maintenance involving engineering and the risk assessment combined with all safety issues for the assets/production units. Maersk Oil is an international oil and gas company with operated production of about 650,000 barrels of oil equivalent per day offshore Denmark, UK and Qatar, as well as onshore Kazakhstan and Algeria. Exploration activities are ongoing in Angola, Brazil, Norway, the US Gulf of Mexico, Greenland and in producing countries. Turning marginal and challenging fields into commercial successes has been the cornerstone of Maersk Oil’s business since 1962. Maersk Oil focuses on pioneering technologies and harnessing talent to continue to operate safely and successfully, creating value for Partn

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Maersk Oil A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 75451366

Job kort beskrivelse: Arbejde med arkitektur, infrastruktur og design

land: Danmark

region: Syddanmark

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

2 Specialist Psychiatrists for the Department of Mental Health in Aabenraa, Denmark -

Alment lægearbejde
Are you our new colleague? Would you like to work with psychiatric patients in an outpatient or inpatient team - in a working climate where we emphasize orderliness in what we say and do, professional growth and room for renewal and enthusiasm? Our outpatient
Region Syddanmark - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Afdelingschef -

Ledelse inden for virksomhedsstrategi/policy området
Hydraulik i Meldgaard A/S søger en afdelingschef . Til Meldgaard Gruppens ældste handelsafdeling, søges afdelingschef til snarlig ansættelse. Meldgaard Hydraulik A/S, har import
Meldgaard Hydraulik A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Business Developer, Offshore -

Revisions- og regnskabscontrollerarbejde
- contributing to the development of our offshore business Job ID: 196798 Location: Vejle Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power Mode of employment: full time For our Offshore business located in Vejle, we are looking for a Business Developer
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-06-27 - Syddanmark

Capex Project Procurement Manager -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Can you develop and implement our new Capex strategy on a global scale and run our procurement process and negotiations? Then we can offer you a unique position with extended opportunities for personal development and a professional career based on high
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Chauffører til slamsugere til vores lokation i Fredericia, ved FKSSLAMSON A/S -

Lastbilchauffører
Chauffører til slamsugere til vores lokation i Fredericia, ved FKSSLAMSON A/S Vi har pt. forrygende travlt og søger derfor medarbejdere til afdelingen i Fredericia. Der søges en chauffører til kørsel med slamsuger/mamutsuger.
FKSSLAMSON A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Development Engineer, Test and Validation -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Do you have the energy and talent for driving tests and validation of electro-hydraulic actuators and sensors toward future standards for auto-guided vehicles and precision farming equipment? Then you might be our new Development Engineer for test and
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-06-27 - Syddanmark

Elektro Schaltschrankbauer (m/w) / El-tekniske medarbejdere (m/k) -

Elektrikerarbejde
Elektro Schaltschrankbauer (m/w) in Festanstellung, Standort Süd Dänemark Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir sofort 3-4 Schaltschrankbauer für Verdrahten nach Stromlaufplan. Sie arbeiten in unserem Betrieb in der Werkstatt in
PRO-AUTOMATIC A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Finance Manager - LEGO Education Finance -

Revisions- og regnskabscontrollerarbejde
Would you like to support LEGO Education\'s continuous ambitious growth agenda? Do you want the opportunity to utilize your structured mind-set, analytical approach and end-to-end understanding to drive the financial agenda in LEGO Education together
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

First line teknisk supporter -

First line teknisk supporter Wallmob a Company in Visma søger en ny kollega til at varetage first line teknisk support til vores kunder med opstart hurtigst muligt. Der er tale om en fast, men fleksibel stilling, hvor virksomheden er beliggende i Vejle. Du bliver en del af et mindre team der pr.
WALLMOB A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Global Online Customer Experience Manager, Brand and Communications, LEGO® Education -

Arbejde med grafisk og multimediedesign
Would you like to work with brand and communications within a global context? Have you demonstrated the ability to design and secure implementation of customer-centric online experience? Then this is an opportunity to impact the future of LEGO Education
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Handicaphjælper 18 t/ugentlig -

Jeg er en kvinde på 67 år med sclerose, som er bruger af kørestol. Jeg bor i andelsbolig sammen med min mand og har følgende interesser * Familien, bøger, krydsord og foredrag. Jeg søger en handicaphjælper gennemsnitlig 18 timer pr. uge over 4 dage, fortrinsvis
Jobcenter Esbjerg - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

HR Business Partner -

Arbejde med personaleudvikling og -oplæring
Unique career opportunity • International environment • Influence and responsibility We Offer Maersk Oil offers you a unique opportunity to join a company in rapid development. Furthermore, the position could offer you international career opportunities
Maersk Oil A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Junior IT Consultant for Procurement & Supply Chain Planning -

Softwareudvikling
Are you a newly graduate or in your first job looking for a challenge & career opportunity with one of the world\'ss leading brands? And would you like to develop your skills within Supply Chain Management processes using state-of-the-art IT? Then
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Junior Systems & Application Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for elektronik
In the course of providing our customers with the best technical support, we have an opening for a Junior Engineer for our European Systems & Application Engineering organisation. This position plays a vital part in our global Sales and Marketing
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Kontormedarbejder -

Vi er et nystartet firma med 10 medarbejdere, som laver bygge og havearbejde og mangler en medarbejder til at tage telefonen ved ordre modtagelse og lave lidt papirarbejde. Du skal kunne tale engelsk da jeg er engelsk talende og har brug for oversættelse ved ordre fra kunden. Du må gerne
KRONSTADT v/ Bedo Zsolt - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Lead Specialist for electrical power and utility systems in Substations Electrical & Commissioning Management -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for elektronik
Do you want to make a difference in one of the leading energy companies in Northern Europe? Join us and become a Lead Specialist in Substations Electrical & Commisioning Management which is responsible for electrical power and utility design and installations,
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Manager -

BURGER KING søger 1 manager på fuldtid med tiltrædelse hurtigst muligt. Så hvis du har servicefagerfaring fra en anden eller lignende branche, er det måske lige dig at blive manager Du vil få et større ansvar, for det bliver din opgave at sørge for,
Burger King - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Mechanical Team Lead for technical problem solving for all offshore wind turbines in operation -

Mechanical Team Lead for technical problem solving for all offshore wind turbines in operationWould you like to lead technically challenging tasks and secure world leading technical WTG asset integrity management? Join us as Team Lead of our mechanical team in WTG Systems. Together with five colleagues,
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Mould Maker/ Mould Constructor -

Værktøjsmagerarbejde
We define world standard within mould manufacturing. Come and join us, if you are an experienced mould maker who speaks English and who would like to be part of a work shop that uses cutting edge technology. All phases of mould manufacturing As mould
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Platform Engineering Manager -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Job ID: 223767 Location: Vejle & Brande Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: Full time We are looking for highly qualified Platform Engineering Managers for our Portfolio
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-06-22 - Syddanmark

Salgskonsulenter søges – Din karriere starter her! -

Almindeligt kontor- og kundeservicearbejde
Fundamentet for en et godt salg, starter med et booket møde, hvorfor vi nu søger 6 dygtige mødebookere til opstart i hjertet af Odense. Er du klar til at træde i karakter i en sund virksomhed hvor vi hver dag arbejder på
ONESTOP MARKETING ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Business Controller -

Are you motivated by combining traditional business controlling with financial performance and business analysis in a global context? And are your communication skills highly developed at all levels? Then you may be our new Senior Business Controller at Danfoss Global Services. You will become part of
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Finance Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for finans- og forsikringsområdet
Is your financial toolbox up-to-date? And can you communicate complex financial information? This is your opportunity to work at Group level, providing recommendations and information to top management,
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Global Mobility Consultant -

Arbejde med personaleudvikling og -oplæring
Do you want to move your global mobility expertise into a company with increasing global mobility activities?You will join our Global Mobility department in Global Rewards in Billund. We are an energetic team of four consultants and one manager responsible
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Manager, LEGO Digital Experience Platforms -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Take this opportunity to work with the newest technology within cloud, mobile and web as well as state-of-the-art agile technologies. Put your interest in leadership into play and head up a talented and highly motivated team in an agile environment. Lead
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-04-19 - Syddanmark

Software Developer -

Softwareudvikling
Are you ready to take the responsibility for providing some of Denmark’s largest webshops with lightning quick response times when thousands of users shop at the same time on Black Friday? Would you like to become part of one of Denmark’s best e-commerce
HESEHUS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Student Job - Global SC Technology Center -

We are specialists in Drives with focus on new production technologies and products. We will offer you •Great team work with a team that likes to help •Introduction into the important and useful tools •Introduction into how an international company like Danfoss handles new technology and products
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Tender Project Manager, Offshore -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
For our Offshore Tender & Logistics department, we are looking for a strong and structured Project Manager for tender calculation. The department works as the liaison between the project and the sales department thus the position has a broad interface
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Uddannet frisør søges til virksomhed i Kolding -

Frisørarbejde og kosmetologarbejde samt beslægtede funktioner
Frisør salon i Kolding søger uddannet erfaren frisør til start hurtigst mulig. Du har den 4 årige uddannelse og kan klare alle opgaver indenfor faget. Stillingen er 37 timer
Jobcenter Kolding Jobcenter - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Uddannet/seriøs autolaker -

Sprøjtelakererarbejde
Vi søger en uddannet/seriøs autolaker fra uge 30 og ca 3 måneder frem. Din startløn vil være 140,- pr time og hvis der er arbejde efter de 3 måneder, kan vi evt forhandle lønnen. KUN PERSONLIG HENVENDELSE!!
Gylvigs autolakring Aps - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark