Arbejde MITAS – International Graduate Programmes – Inspection/corrosion engineering Syddanmark Maersk Oil A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse:
MITAS – International Graduate Programmes – Inspection/corrosion engineering

jobbeskrivelse:
Are you about to graduate or have you recently graduated as a Mechanical Engineer? Do you see a great career path in oil & gas? Are you internationally minded? Excellent opportunity for technically focused and ambitious engineers to join Maersk Oil’s 2 year international graduate entry programme MITAS: Maersk Oil's International Technology & Science Programme, with a home base in Esbjerg. We Offer We will challenge you! Through a two-year intensive training and working period you will acquire hands-on technical experience in the oil and gas industry. During the MITAS programme you will undertake three job rotations of eight months, in three different departments, in at least two of our international locations. You will be mentored and supervised by Senior Engineers and in-house experts. Each position will develop & challenge you and our international activities will provide excellent opportunities for working with colleagues from all over the world. The programme combines on the job training with technical courses and business skills development, all within the MITAS framework. Together with newly graduated engineers and geoscientists from other international Maersk business units you will participate in different courses such as: • Innovation and Change Management • Project Management • Presentation Skills • Negotiation Skills • Financial and Commercial Understanding • Multicultural Understanding You will be working in a dynamic as well as personally and professionally challenging environment, while being exposed to a broad field of assignments and projects in the oil and gas industry. At the end of the programme you will return to a full-time position in your home base department. Read more on the MITAS programme at: http://www.discovermitas.com Key Responsibilities Your foremost responsibility is to take part in the every-day engineering tasks in joint cooperation with your discipline colleagues. You will take up a full position and perform activities either related to back-office engineering issues, handling arisen incidents from operations or taking part in specific projects related with others. The jobs you perform are not cases – they are real assignments! The Corrosion, Repair & Inspection department consists of 3 groups: • Fabric Maintenance • Vessels • Piping The groups ensure integrity of piping, vessels and secondary structure. Common for all groups are that risk and condition based inspections and maintenance strategies are used. For this databases are used as complex tools. The program involves: Participation in daily business of the group. You will contribute to the common objectives of the department, namely: • Ensure integrity of offshore installations • Planning and execution of inspection programs • Vendor communication • Participate in the review and development of procedures owned by CRI department • Evaluate new techniques and methods to optimize cost and uptime • Failure analysis Principal accountabilities will also include: • Comply with applicable safety instructions and other company procedures, both onshore and offshore • Ensure that in all matters safety, economical and technical assessments are made, due diligence is observed and initiative taken to secure the best economical results • Ensure that all information, both written and spoken, obtained in the course of the work is handled with confidentiality • Ensure that the work is carried out in a professional manner and in compliance with applicable contracts, company policies, values and relevant laws and regulations • Actively monitor work progress such that risks and problem areas are identified, reported and solutions identified • Plan and execute assigned projects and tasks • Bring forward suggestions for improvements in time and cost within the areas of responsibility • Identify areas of technical innovation that can improve company safety, profitability or reliability • Unde

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Maersk Oil A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 75451366

Job kort beskrivelse: Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion

land: Danmark

region: Syddanmark

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

4 Student Workers, IT Engineer -

Are you interested in server and network technologies, virtualisation, cloud solutions or administration of web and ERP systems? And would you like to further this interest in a supportive and collaborative learning environment and learn from the best in a global organisation? Develop your future You
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Account Manager for LEGO Consumer Marketing Agency -

We are looking for an experienced account manager who thrives in constant change and has a deep interest in communication and creative solutions. This is an opportunity to work with all types of global communication development - from strategies over packaging design and digital content to TV spots and
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Application Engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- with a keen interest in machine control for the road construction industry Leica Geosystems Machine Control provides durable, high-quality products to increase the efficiency of construction operations. Customers all over the world benefit from sophisticated
Leica Geosystems Technology A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Bagerekspedient -

unspecified
Hardy\'s Bageri - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Büromitarbeiter/in für Unternehmen in Padborg / Dänemark Arbeitsort: Padborg - EUR Pr. måned

Almindeligt sekretærarbejde
Gesucht wir ein/e Mitarbeiter/in für folgende Tätigkeiten: - Erfassung/Verteilung der Eingangspost - Bearbeitung der Ausgangspost - Vertretung in der Telefonzentrale - Allgemeine Bürotätigkeiten jeder Art - Unterstützung unserer
Nikosax A/S Internationalt Moms Agentur - 2016-07-15 - Syddanmark

Chauffør søges -

Lastbilchauffører
Til varig arbejde søges chauffør til Forvogn. Arbejdtider er dagvagt med fri hver mandag og arbejde hver 2 lørdag. Arbejdet beststår i at udbringe møbler, der kan forekomme levering til etage ejendomme, så en god
KJ-FLYT & Transport v/Kenneth Jørgensen - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Consultant/staff Pathologist -

Alment lægearbejde
A position as consultant/staff pathologist dependent on qualifications is vacant at the Dept. of Pathology, Odense University Hospital. We are looking for a fully qualified surgical/anatomical pathologist with special interests within one of these areas:
Odense universitets hospital - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Cooling - Food Retail -

In Cooling – Food Retail we deliver solutions to the retail sector, both mechanical solutions, electronic controller solutions as well as cloud based service solutions. We serve a global market from several locations around the world. Tasks •Competitor surveillance and monitoring •Perform competitor
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Electronic Design Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for elektronik
Do you know how to create and maintain electronic designs? And would you like to be part of the entire design process from the selection of components to securing the right functionality? Then join our R&D department, responsible for our PVG Valve
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Fabrication Manager for the manufacture of offshore substations -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Would you like to help us ensure quality, efficiency, execution and continued development of fabrication for our offshore substations? Join us as soon as possible and become Fabrication Manager in our Substations Engineering & Fabrication Management
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Gode kollegaer og fokus på fagligheden følger med i jobbet som hjemmesygeplejerske i Kerteminde Kommune. -

Da en kollega flytter til en anden del af landet, søger vi 1 sygeplejerske til udekørende aftenvagt. Der er tale om en fast stilling på 28 timer pr. uge, med weekendvagt hver anden uge. Tiltrædelse snarest eller efter aftale. Stillingerne er tilknyttet Pleje og Omsorg. Vi forventer:
Kerteminde Kommune, Hjemme- og Sygepleje - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Hosting Solutions Manager, Infrastructure & Security -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Are you looking for a position where focus is on professional pride, curiosity, cutting edge technology solutions, leadership of a hosting department with a highly in depth knowledge and personal development? Create and maintain second to none global
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

IP Paralegal -

Can you drive optimisation and development of processes for freedom-to-operate and appropriate intellectual property protection? Then your next job could be as an IP Paralegal at Danfoss Business Systems in the Intellectual Property Administration department. Working with committed colleagues, your job
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Lærer -

På Faaborgegnens Efterskole tror vi på, at hjertesproget er hovedsproget. For os handler det at holde skole også om at lære eleverne om det bedste i deres liv. At lære dem at leve i nuet med nysgerrighed efter morgendagen, og at det er umagen værd at gøre sig
Faaborgegnens Efterskole - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Lead drive software engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Do you enjoy the thrill of cracking the code? Do you consider yourself captivated Software Engineer, who can lead and own the development of Drives software? Then join Danfoss, be part of the Danfoss Cooling Segment and bring your experience to develop
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Linjeleder til Grafik, Foto & Medielinje -

Brænder du for unge, udvikling og grafisk arbejde - og vil DU være med til at give vores elever en god start på en erhvervsuddannelse? Produktionsskolen Sydfyns ErhvervsForskole søger en dygtig og udviklingsorienteret Linjeleder til skolens Grafik, Foto & Medielinje til ansættelse
Produktionsskolen Sydfyns ErhvervsForskole - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Manager, Sales Reports & Analytics, to deliver consultancy on sales excellence development -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
Do you enjoy developing organisations and creating change that matters? Would you like a consultancy role where you will be working in a global environment and have opportunities to develop your own skills while helping others excel? Then come join the
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Product designers for LEGO Group -

Making ideas into toys Are you passionate about toys? Do you want to shape the play experiences of children all over the world? And do you want to use most of your time developing LEGO products?Then this is your chance to become a toy designer in the Product Development of the LEGO Group. We create the
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Quality Manager in Projects -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Job ID: 227347 Location: Vejle Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: full time We are looking for a Quality Manager for the Project department within our expanding Offshore business
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-04-19 - Syddanmark

Senior Creative Manager, 12 months maternity cover -

Prepress-arbejde og grafisk formfremstilling
Are you a passionate and creative marketing professional with an exceptional consumer understanding? Do you have a media and print background who understand both print and digital? Would you like to be a part of shaping our cross platform strategy? We
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Senior Front End Developer -

Auto req ID : 1625BR Official Title : Senior Front End Developer Job Area : Sales & Marketing Country / Countries : Denmark, United States Location : Copenhagen, Kolding, Baltimore MD, Aarhus, Flexible Job Description Danfoss is a global leader in the industrial, heating and cooling equipment. Headquartered
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Mechanical Engineer, Rotating Equipment -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Are you experienced within mechanical design and specification in an offshore industry? Would you like a challenging position that exposes you to the full value chain of disciplines and technical solutions from design to start of operations offshore?
Maersk Oil A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Process Engineer responsible for developing and upscaling our Inbicon technology -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for kemi
Would you like to develop new environmentally friendly technology concepts? Join us as soon as possible as Senior Process Engineer in Inbicon Concepts in New Bio Solutions. New Bio Solutions is currently commercialising two technologies: Inbicon for enzymatic
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Project Manager for Product Development in Marketing -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
Would you like to lead projects with international team members all the way from idea to play? And use your leadership capabilities to bring creative ideas into operational solutions, thereby bringing to market what the children Desire? Bring new products
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior SAP BI/ BO Engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Are you looking for your next exciting challenge? Are you looking for a role where you can play an integral part in ensuring a well-shaped Business Objects environment? This is a great opportunity to get involved in a high profile project at The LEGO®
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Student Worker for the PM & Sales Governance of Business Exellence -

Job ID: 215135 Location: Vejle Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: Part time For our PM & Sales office we are looking for a student worker. You will have the opportunity to improve your competences by taking part of optimizations
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-04-22 - Syddanmark

Supply Chain Planning Manager - Novelty Interface -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Are you ready to apply your ability to think both logically and creatively? This could be a grand opportunity for you to contribute to bringing LEGO® novelties smoothly, safely and wisely through the entire supply chain. Become a trusted business
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-06-14 - Syddanmark

Systems & Application Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Can you provide our customers with the best technical solution? And do you want to work in a global environment joining a high-performance team with potential for further growth, where you will continuously be able to develop your skills and competences?
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Technical Documentation Consultant within offshore wind projects -

Would you like to take up the challenge of developing, standardising and implementing technical documentation and RDS-PP coding (reference designation system for power plants) in our wind power projects? Join us and become our new Technical Documentation Consultant in the department Project & Process
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Web master -

Are you ready to take on the challenge of implementing an innovative content management system changing the way people experience the web? Do you have the know-how to optimise our users’ online experience and ensure consistency across our websites? Then you could be the new webmaster that Danfoss Power
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark