Arbejde MITAS – International Graduate Programmes – Inspection/corrosion engineering Syddanmark Maersk Oil A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse:
MITAS – International Graduate Programmes – Inspection/corrosion engineering

jobbeskrivelse:
Are you about to graduate or have you recently graduated as a Mechanical Engineer? Do you see a great career path in oil & gas? Are you internationally minded? Excellent opportunity for technically focused and ambitious engineers to join Maersk Oil’s 2 year international graduate entry programme MITAS: Maersk Oil's International Technology & Science Programme, with a home base in Esbjerg. We Offer We will challenge you! Through a two-year intensive training and working period you will acquire hands-on technical experience in the oil and gas industry. During the MITAS programme you will undertake three job rotations of eight months, in three different departments, in at least two of our international locations. You will be mentored and supervised by Senior Engineers and in-house experts. Each position will develop & challenge you and our international activities will provide excellent opportunities for working with colleagues from all over the world. The programme combines on the job training with technical courses and business skills development, all within the MITAS framework. Together with newly graduated engineers and geoscientists from other international Maersk business units you will participate in different courses such as: • Innovation and Change Management • Project Management • Presentation Skills • Negotiation Skills • Financial and Commercial Understanding • Multicultural Understanding You will be working in a dynamic as well as personally and professionally challenging environment, while being exposed to a broad field of assignments and projects in the oil and gas industry. At the end of the programme you will return to a full-time position in your home base department. Read more on the MITAS programme at: http://www.discovermitas.com Key Responsibilities Your foremost responsibility is to take part in the every-day engineering tasks in joint cooperation with your discipline colleagues. You will take up a full position and perform activities either related to back-office engineering issues, handling arisen incidents from operations or taking part in specific projects related with others. The jobs you perform are not cases – they are real assignments! The Corrosion, Repair & Inspection department consists of 3 groups: • Fabric Maintenance • Vessels • Piping The groups ensure integrity of piping, vessels and secondary structure. Common for all groups are that risk and condition based inspections and maintenance strategies are used. For this databases are used as complex tools. The program involves: Participation in daily business of the group. You will contribute to the common objectives of the department, namely: • Ensure integrity of offshore installations • Planning and execution of inspection programs • Vendor communication • Participate in the review and development of procedures owned by CRI department • Evaluate new techniques and methods to optimize cost and uptime • Failure analysis Principal accountabilities will also include: • Comply with applicable safety instructions and other company procedures, both onshore and offshore • Ensure that in all matters safety, economical and technical assessments are made, due diligence is observed and initiative taken to secure the best economical results • Ensure that all information, both written and spoken, obtained in the course of the work is handled with confidentiality • Ensure that the work is carried out in a professional manner and in compliance with applicable contracts, company policies, values and relevant laws and regulations • Actively monitor work progress such that risks and problem areas are identified, reported and solutions identified • Plan and execute assigned projects and tasks • Bring forward suggestions for improvements in time and cost within the areas of responsibility • Identify areas of technical innovation that can improve company safety, profitability or reliability • Unde

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Maersk Oil A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 75451366

Job kort beskrivelse: Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion

land: Danmark

region: Syddanmark

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Blikkenslager -

VVS-arbejde
Blikkenslager søges - zink-, kobber- og skifer arbejde - elektronisk time- og marterialeregistrering (oplæring) - selvstændig arbejdende, kendskab til krav og teknikker er en selvfølge - kendskab til almindeligt vvs arbejde er
Søkrog VVS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Commercial Sales Manager, Offshore -

Andet juridisk arbejde
- optimizing the outcome of international offshore projects For our Offshore business in Vejle, we are looking for a Commercial Sales Manager. The offshore area is expanding its activities remarkably, and you will be part of a powerful team of inspiring
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Consultant Doctor for Rheumatic Diseases -

Speciallægearbejde
Consultant Doctor – will you help shape the future of King Christian X´s Hospital for Rheumatic Diseases? King Christian X’s Hospital for Rheumatic Diseases, Graasten, Denmark A permanent position as a consultant at King Christian X’s Hospital
Kong Christian X´s Gigthospital - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Delivery of newspapers, magasines, packages in Tønder -

Kurérarbejde og transport af bagage
We are looking for new employees in different cities in JutlandAt the moment there is vacant jobs in TønderThe job as a newspapercarrier takes place during the night by scooter, you will have to work from aprox. 03.00-07.00 in the night - sundays
DAO Distribution A/S - 2016-07-15 - Syddanmark

Dynamisk og analytisk salgscontroller -

Arbejde inden for finans og økonomi
På vegne af vores kunde søger vi en kompetent og resultatorienteret Salgscontroller med hands-on erfaring. Med udgangspunkt fra kontoret i Padborg får du en bred kontaktflade i organisationen samt mulighed for at sætte dit eget
TEMP-TEAM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Global Category Manager -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
At Danfoss, we are on a journey to continuously improve our productivity and our overall business – and our procurement organisation plays a key role in doing this. If you can see yourself taking part in this journey, and if you can help shape the future
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Global Head of Site Management -

Ingeniørarbejde vedrørende bygninger og anlæg
Job ID: 226630 Location: Manchester (UK), Hamburg (DE), Vejle (DK) Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: Full time Siemens Wind Power Division has an exciting opportunity for a
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-04-19 - Syddanmark

Grillekspedient til Blåvand -

Virksomhed i Blåvand søger en fuldtidsmedarbejder eller to der kan dele. Du skal modtage bestillinger og videregive til køkkenet, det er derfor vigtigt at du kan tale og forstå dansk og lidt tysk. Du skal også lave is. En fordel med hygiejnebevis, men ikke et krav. Arbejdstiden
Jobcenter Varde - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Head of Project HSE Management -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
Do you want to become part of the world leader within execution of offshore wind farm projects and be a leading figure in driving the continued improvement of DONG Energy Wind Power and the HSE performance in the offshore wind industry? Join us and become
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

HR Business Partner -

Arbejde med personaleudvikling og -oplæring
Maersk Oil is looking for a driven and business-oriented HR Business Partner who wants challenges in an international company where HR is high on the agenda. As HR Business Partner you will have the opportunity to contribute to the profound transformation
Maersk Oil A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

HR Generalist -

Ledelse inden for HR-funktioner
Do you have substantial knowledge of general HR and the ability to act as an advisor and sparring partner to local/regional managers? In addition, do you have the punch to implement central HR standards in all corners of the organisation? Then you might
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Installation coordinator-150000JD -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for fremstillingsvirksomhed (undtagen landbrug, skovbrug og fiskeri)
Are you looking dynamic and busy position, where you can plan and influence your own workday? Do you enjoy solving technical issues using your own imagination and problem solving skills? We are currently
Vestas Wind Systems A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Junior Engineer for Big Data Solutions -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Do you have developer skills within big data applications, Java, Scala or Python and an interest in big data solutions? Then join the LEGO Group for the opportunity to form your own role and our processes, as you partake in the start-up of our big data
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Kontorassistent -

Vi er gennem de seneste år vækstet kraftigt og mangler derfor en kompetent kontorassistent med et selvtænkende og ansvarsfuld mindset, der kan hjælpe os med struktur og styr på vores daglige administration, interne projekter og huset i sin helhed. Jobbet Du vil få
CUSTOMERWISE A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Lead Engineer – Tower Internals -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Job ID: 204005 Location: Vejle Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: full time For our Offshore Tower Internals team in Vejle, Denmark, we are looking for a competent and passionate
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Manager, Engineering & Support-140001PL -

Join Vestas as Manager for Engineering Northern Hub in Regional Operation and Support, You’ll be managing a department that provides technical support mainly to the service departments in Scandinavia, UK/Ireland and Poland. Regional Operation and Support. Regional Operation and Support is spread across
Vestas Wind Systems A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Maneger/herdsman -

Manuelt arbejde inden for husdyravl

Rasmus Bue Rasmussen - 2016-08-02 - Syddanmark

MASKINARBEJDER/INDUSTRITEKNIKER - EFTERMIDDAGS HOLD -

Operatør- og opstillingsarbejde af metalforarbejdningsmaskiner
Vi søger en dygtig medarbejder med erfaring indenfor CNC, med god materialeforståelse. Du kan enten være faglært, eller ufaglært med relevant erfaring. Erfaring med produktionsstyring
AAGAARD NIELSENS MASKINFABRIK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Mechanical Engineer Cranes & Hoists -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Job ID: 224640 Location: Vejle Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: Full Time For our next groundbreaking wind turbine development project located in Vejle, we are looking for
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Montagemedarbejdere søges til kunde i Christiansfeld -

Tømrer- og bygningssnedkerarbejde
Til en af vores kunder søger vi hurtigst muligt montagemedarbejdere eller montører, til længerevarende vikariater. For den rette medarbejder, kan der blive tale om fastansættelse. Arbejdsopgaver: Du vil komme til at beskæftige
Back Up Vikar - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Onshore Substation Module Group Owner -

Ingeniørarbejde vedrørende bygninger og anlæg
Are you an experienced civil project manager with high ambitions? Join us and become Onshore Substation Module Group Owner in Substations with responsibility for module development. This entails developing the road map for Onshore Substations through
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Project Manager, Cables -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Danfoss offers you the unique opportunity to join a leading global company and Business Development & Marketing organisation with highly skilled and professional colleagues. We are a modern open company with top management focus on product and process
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

REJSEMONTØR -UDDANNET SMED -

Ønsker du (eller evt. bestående makkerpar)nye udfordringer, så tilbydes varieret arbejde som rejsemontør i ind- og udland. Vi forventer at du er uddannet smed og kan arbejde i højden. Vor primær beskæftigelse er inspektion, renovering samt nyetablering af
DANSK SKORSTENS TEKNIK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior or Lead Specialist for risk and technology assessment of wind turbines -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for elektronik
Would you like to be our Senior or Lead Specialist on risk assessment in relation to our wind turbine technology qualification projects? Join DONG Energy and become Senior or Lead Specialist in the Wind Turbines - Risk & Technology Assessment team
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-07-15 - Syddanmark

Student worker in Global Insights -

We are looking for an ambitious student with interest in quantitative market analysis and a strong business understanding. Global Insight: You will be part of the LEGO Group’s global market research function (Global Insight). GI has about 50 engaged employees across the world of which about 30 are
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Tandklinikassistentelev -

Tandplejen Svendborg Kommune søger en tandklinikassistentelev til ansættelse pr. 1.september 2014. Kunne du tænke dig at være en del af et dynamisk tandplejeteam i rivende udvikling? Som elev hos Tandplejen Svendborg Kommune tilbyder vi dig et elevforløb, med mulighed
Tandplejen Svendborg Kommune - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Tender Project Manager, Offshore -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
For our Offshore Tender & Logistics department, we are looking for a strong and structured Project Manager for tender calculation. The department works as the liaison between the project and the sales department thus the position has a broad interface
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Uddannet kok søges til en 3 måneders stilling i Eurest kantine på LEGO, med mulighed for fastansættelse -

Det er tale om en fuldtidsstilling med tiltrædelse snarest muligt. Arbejdstiden er mellem 06.00 - 18.00 alle hverdage - weekendvagter kan forekomme. Du skal beherske det danske sprog 100 % i skrift og tale, samt gå op i dit fag, da vi laver alting fra bunden. Erfaring fra storkøkken
LEGO A/S, Eurest Kantine - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Uddannet/seriøs autolaker -

Sprøjtelakererarbejde
Vi søger en uddannet/seriøs autolaker fra uge 30 og ca 3 måneder frem. Din startløn vil være 140,- pr time og hvis der er arbejde efter de 3 måneder, kan vi evt forhandle lønnen. KUN PERSONLIG HENVENDELSE!!
Gylvigs autolakring Aps - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Virksomhed i Kolding søger en lastvogn/person/entreprenør mekaniker. -

Virksomhed i Kolding søger en lastvogn/person/entreprenør mekaniker. Virksomheden arbejder med reparation af lastvogne, entreprenør, person og varevogne, samt smede og dæk opgaver. Arbejdet vil bestå i at reparere, vedligeholde og service på ovenstående materiel.
Jobcenter Kolding Jobcenter - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark