Arbejde Advice, review and actual prototyping of security for WEB API on Azure unspecified Worksome ApS - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
id: NDk2NjM2MSA3

reference: 4966361

documentId: 4966361

connectionPointId: 7

lastModificationDate: 1553697010013

stillingsbetegnelse:
Advice, review and actual prototyping of security for WEB API on Azure

jobbeskrivelse:

Note: Dette er et freelancejob på Worksome - Danmarks største platform for professionelle konsulenter og freelancere. Se mere om virksomheden og stillingen og ansøg via Worksome her: https://use.worksome.dk/job/7787

 

 

we are market leading in the area of phase equilibrium software for the global oil and gas industry. We are looking for a consultant that can help with the security and some operational aspect of this transition.

we are currently exposing a calculation engine as a Web Service. Performance and Security are critical factors. We have come a long way on the former but need help with establish the best practice for the latter.

Calsep is looking for one (or more) consultant that can assist with advice, review and actual prototyping (initial implementation) of the following tasks;

A) Authentication/security model around Web API
- We are looking best (inexpensive) way to do authentication.
- Alternatives to OAuth2, which we have currently implemented
- Should be a person with extensive experience with OAuth, AAD and alternative authentication and authorization methods (eg username/password).

B) Define a versioning strategy for our WEB API
- Our business case differs from pure REST API's in that supporting multiple versions/revision on the same servers instances are not feasible.
- We expect a person with experience with WEB API's with several versions in co-existence

C) Optimal Azure Monitor solution
- Someone that knows Azure Analytics and Monitor in detail
- Someone that knows typical standards used for logging customer data, which we can use to convince clients we use “best practice” to log and handle their data.
- We need to know the methods for logging, so we are able to write license agreement language about how we do logging.

D) Setting up monitoring of API's and related resources in Azure Portal with warning etc
- Alternatively a on-prem solution with help from relevant Azure API
- We need to establish alerts and boards that gives good overview and detechs health problems
- The solution should scale to support more API's and several versions deployed in parallel
- The requires a person with knowledge of Cloud operations

E) Making sure we obey to security standards for handle customer data
- We have a caching proprietary system for caching user data to maximize performance.
- We need to make sure our system follows industry “best practice” standards for handling customer data, including making sure that one customer’s data will not be exposed to other customers.
- We need to isolate the user data from each other, so we can explain to clients we use proper methods for handling their data. We need to know the methods for data storing and data isolation, so we are able to write license agreement language explaining how we handle customer data.

We estimate the required time for each topic on the order of 1 month - this is TBD with candidate(s).
Ideally we want one, max two consultants to cover all the above.
So, if you cover only some of the above tasks please feel free to contact us anyway.

We would like you to be able to work with us at least 3 days a week, and it would be possible for you to work up to 37 hours a week if it suits you.

 

 

 

Note: Dette er et freelancejob på Worksome - Danmarks største platform for professionelle konsulenter og freelancere. Se mere om virksomheden og stillingen og ansøg via Worksome her: https://use.worksome.dk/job/7787



numberOfPosts: 1

jobCategoriesCodes_0: http://data.europa.eu/esco/isco/C2513

abstractJV_contact_0:
Send ansøgning på en af de angivne kommunikationskanaler

positionTypeCode: directhire

contractTypeCodes_0: parttime

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Worksome ApS

source: DK-STAR

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Barista - fuldtid -

Serviceminded barista søges.Arbejdstiden vil være på ca. 37 timer. Bemærk at både dag, aften og weekend-vagter kan forekomme.Nøgleord: Du er servicemindet, fleksibel, stabil, pligtopfyldende, smilende, ansvarlig, og kan arbejde selvstændigt, såvel som i et team.I så fald du har erfaring med
Mo Joe Coffee - 2019-02-10 - unspecified

Cloud IoT Lead, Azure (English speaking) -

Info: Danish is not required for this jobStart: As soon as possibleDuration: Permanent job (Fulltime)Language: English (Danish is a plus)Work Permit: All applicants must have work permit for DenmarkWork Supply søger på vegne af vores kunde en Cloud IoT Lead (Azure) hvor du vil være ansvarlig for at
Work Supply IVS - 2019-03-18 - unspecified

Dækmontør -

unspecified
TOFTENS AUTOMOBILER APS - 2018-10-06 - unspecified

Dagplejere søges i Søndervang, Brændkjær, Dalby, Seest, Midtbyen, Ålykke, Fuglekvarteret, Sdr. Bjert, Lunderskov, Vester Nebel, Bramdrupdam, Munkebo, Alminde -

Dagplejere søges i Søndervang, Brændkjær, Dalby, Seest, Midtbyen, Ålykke, Fuglekvarteret, Sdr. Bjert, Lunderskov, Vester Nebel, Bramdrupdam, Munkebo, Alminde Skoledistrikter Arbejdssted: Kolding kommunes Dagpleje Arbejdstid: 48 timer ugentlig fordelt mellem kl.
Børne- og Uddannelsesforvaltningen - 2018-08-21 - unspecified

Data Scientist - Python programmer -

Do you wish to handle challenging assignments in a rapidly changing business environment? In this role you will extract and transform data in to decision foundation which will enable Biopharm in even more data driven decisions and optimisation opportunities.About the departmentNovo Nordisk Product Supply
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2018-12-11 - unspecified

Driven Software Test Engineer, Odense, Denmark -

Do you truly understand the value of testing and validating software and have the passion to drive the testing agenda in a brilliant software team?We are looking for a great colleague who is knowledgeable about software testing and test frameworks and who can inspire his/her colleagues to think about
UNIVERSAL ROBOTS A/S - 2019-01-26 - unspecified

Genopslag - 2 pædagoger til Bølgens vuggestue -

Vil du være medskaber af Solrøds største institution, med en tydelig pædagogisk idrætsprofil, så har vi brug for dig! Vi søger til vores vuggestueafdeling: 1.4.2019 - 2 uddannede pædagoger 37 timer Gerne med erfaring eller interesse for pædagogisk idræt. Jobbet: I Bølgen skal det være sjovt
Børnehaven Bølgen - 2019-02-05 - unspecified

GLAD søger mekaniker -

En af vores gode medarbejdere har søgt nye udfordringer og vi søger derfor en dygtig personvognsmekaniker. Jobprofil:Du skal være uddannet personvognsmekaniker og du skal have lyst til at arbejde med Peugeot, Citroën, Jaguar, Land Rover og Fiat. Du behøver ikke have kendskab til vores bilmærker,
BILCENTRET PEER GLAD A/S - 2019-01-23 - unspecified

Head of Data Cleansing -

(Location: Nordborg (DK) / Flensburg (DE)) Job Description Do you have experience in leading teams and providing structure in a dynamic environment? Can you balance short term operational focus with long term improvements and strategic direction? Do you have a flair for data? And do you want to be a
DANFOSS A/S - 2018-10-16 - unspecified

Industrial PhD in Electrical Engineering -

Do you want to take on the challenge of doing an industrial PhD while being employed with us?  Join us as an Electrical Engineer in the offshore wind farm electrical systems area as part of our group of skilled power system engineers in the Electrical Systems Analysis department, and do an
Ørsted A/S - 2019-03-16 - unspecified

Java developers - Copenhagen -

Java developers wantedExerp - CopenhagenWe are looking for skilled software engineers to join our agile development teams to work on our ERP Software-as-a-Service solution.Our platform powers many of the largest fitness and health club operators in the world and we are handling more than 1400 clubs and
EXERP ApS - 2019-01-22 - unspecified

Kirkesanger -

Er du vores nye kirkesanger, vi kan tilbyde en fast stilling ved Kyndby og Krogstrup kirker.Det forventes at du kender til samler, og de kirkelige handlinger der følger med ansættelse som kirkesanger.Vi forventer at ansætte snarest mulig, efter aflagt sang prøve i en af vores kirker.Der afholdes
Kyndby Kirke - 2019-03-28 - unspecified

KL søger kontorchef til Socialpolitisk kontor -

Socialudvalget i KL ønsker at genopfinde socialpolitikken, at skabe bedre sammenhæng, arbejde med tidlig indsats og få bedre styr på det specialiserede område, på børn-, unge- og voksenområdet. Hvis du har lyst til at være med til at sætte den dagsorden, er du måske vores nye kontorchef for
KL - 2019-04-06 - unspecified

Kokkeelev med drive og passion -

Branchens kommende stjerne søges...Gennem mere end 800 år har Dronninglund Slot ydet vægtige bidrag til danmarkshistorien. Slottet er bygget af nonner fra den ældste klosterorden, Benediktinerne. Blandt tidligere ejere er kongehuset, adelen og landskendte herremænd.En af de mest kendte ejere er
Dronninglund Slot I/S - 2019-02-09 - unspecified

Lead High Voltage Asset Integrity Specialist to ensure excellent performance of all high-voltage assets in operation -

Would you like to take up the challenge of managing our portfolio of high-voltage equipment in operation?Join us and become Lead High Voltage Asset Integrity Specialist for our high voltage area in the Electrical HV/LV department, where you and your colleagues will be responsible for the overall handling
Ørsted A/S - 2019-04-05 - unspecified

Mechanical Engineers for technical development of LEGO© bricks -

Mechanical Engineers for technical development of LEGO© bricksWould you like to influence the design and functionality of the LEGO® bricks and thus have a direct effect on children´s play experience? Then we need your technical expertise to link design, materials and production setup for new and updated
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2019-02-09 - unspecified

Montør til gaffeltruck med ledelse på sigt -

Montør til gaffeltrucks Vi søger en voksen montør med erfaring og lyst til ledelse   Jobbet ! Du skal medvirke til væksten i virksomheden, dvs du starter som udekørende  montør. Du bygger selv serviceafdelingen op med flere montører, hvorefter
X-Lift ApS - 2018-09-28 - unspecified

Murer søges til trekantområdet -

Kvalifikationer: Du skal: Have er erfaring med at udføre de fleste former for murer- og støbearbejde. Kunne udføre de fleste arbejdsopgaver indenfor vore arbejdsområder; nybyggeri af huse samt til- og ombygning. Kunne arbejde selvstændigt. Planlægge/styre dine arbejdsopgaver,
DAUGAARD BYG A/S - 2018-09-25 - unspecified

Murer til opgave i København -

Vores kunde er et Murerfirma, beliggende i Vanløse, med ca. 6 ansatte. Virksomheden er under stadig udvikling, og arbejder primært med badeværelser, nybyggeri og renovation, for private & erhvervsdrivende, i Københavnsområdet. Kunden ligger vægt på kvalitet,
SYSTEM VIKAR BYG & ANLÆG ApS - 2018-11-02 - unspecified

Norh søger en marketing koordinator, med SEO skills -

Norh låseservice & låsesmed søger en selvstændig og engageret marketing koordinator som er god til at skrive dansk, med SEO kundskaber, til at opretholde og forbedre vores hjemmeside, Facebook samt sociale medier. Er det dig? Kort om Norh; Norh låseservice & låsesmed,
Norh - 2018-09-07 - unspecified

Pædagog i barselsvikariat til Børnehuset Bakketoppen -

Galten/Låsby Dagtilbud søger den 10. april 2019 en uddannet pædagog til et barselsvikariat til Børnehuset Bakketoppen i Galten. Stillingen er i en børnehavegruppe der er normeret til 20 børn i alderen fra 2,9 til 5 år.Bakketoppen er en kommunal daginstitution, normeret til 16 vuggestuebørn og
Skanderborg Kommune - 2019-02-23 - unspecified

PhD scholarship in Cyclist Accident Modelling -

DTU Management Engineering is seeking excellent candidates for a PhD scholarship in the area of cyclist safety and statistical modelling. The PhD student will be attached to the division of Transport Modelling. The division includes three research groups: Network Modelling, Machine Learning, and Demand
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2018-08-02 - unspecified

Postdoc in Predictive Dairy Microbiology -

The Danish National Food Institute (DTU Food) invites applications for a one-year postdoc position within the research group of Food Microbiology and Hygiene. The group develops and applies methods for the rapid detection, typing, quantification and prediction of microorganisms and microbial responses
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2018-12-22 - unspecified

Radiologist - Denmark -

Staff Specialist for the Breast Clinic, Radiology Department at Viborg Regional Hospital, Regional Hospital Central Jutland A position as staff specialist, Radiology Departme, Breast Clinic, at Viborg Regional Hospital, Central Jutland is vacant.To be qualified for this position, the applicant must
Regionshospital Viborg - 2019-03-20 - unspecified

Rengøringsassistenter til rengøring og kontrol af sommerhuse -

Ready2clean har på grund af stor ordretilgang brug for rengøringsassistenter til at gøre rent og kontrollere sommerhuse i Ringkøbing området.Du får en grundig oplæring i jobbet og der er ordnede forhold i forhold til ansættelse løn m.vArbejdet vil fortrinsvis ligge om lørdagen mellem kl 9-16
READY 2 CLEAN ApS - 2019-01-10 - unspecified

Senior Developer - .Net -

Maersk is going through times of unprecedented change. As we aspire to secure sustainable growth of our businesses, we need to re-think the way we engage with our customers and partners. Digitisation and IT are taking centre stage in enabling this engagement. Join us in Transport and Logistics IT as
MAERSK LINE A/S - 2018-07-27 - unspecified

Structural Design Engineer -

For our Generator Department we are looking for a structural design engineer.  Continuous improvement of our turbines - without compromising on safety and quality - is one of the corner stones of our culture and time to market is one of our main priorities. Consequently, our generator department
Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy A/S - 2018-08-22 - unspecified

Team Lead for asset valuation of offshore wind projects -

Would you like to take on the challenge of leading a team which assesses the investment opportunities that will help us grow our portfolio? Join us and become Team Lead in our Asset Valuation team where you’ll play an active role during a project’s maturation and the subsequent final investment
Ørsted Vind A/S - 2019-03-15 - unspecified

Value Engineer -

Job DescriptionDo you want to become a part of a highly entrepreneurial environment? And does development and test of state-of-the-art emission monitoring solutions for the maritime industry motivate you? Then you might be our new Senior Mechanical Engineer at Danfoss IXA A/S We are part of
DANFOSS A/S - 2019-02-13 - unspecified

Vi søger maler til nybyggeri i det Sønderjyske! -

Er du til pensler og spartling? Jobbeskrivelse:Vi søger en dygtig og frisk maler, for kunde i det sønderjyske. Du vil primært beskæftige dig med nybyggeri herunder vinduer, lofter, vægge, generelt finmaling samt spartling både manuelt og med sprøjtemaskine. Det forventes at du har
JobTeam Esbjerg A/S - 2019-03-08 - unspecified