Arbejde Inspection/Corrosion Engineer Syddanmark Maersk Oil A/S - jobtilbud

pożyczka w weekend

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Inspection/Corrosion Engineer

jobbeskrivelse:
Mechanical Engineer with interest in Corrosion, Repair and Inspection. We Offer A mechanical engineering position where knowledge and interest in inspections techniques, piping and vessels design, steel and polymer materials are vital for the day-to-day business. A highly competent team working with you on: • Risk-based inspection of pressure vessels and topside piping systems • Management and evaluation of inspection data • Planning and coordination of replacement and repair work • Management of the paint maintenance programmes • Corrosion assessment • Failure analysis A large international organisation where you will have work interfaces with many different technical disciplines both onshore and offshore. As part of the A.P. Moller - Maersk Group, Maersk Oil offers a dynamic and international work environment with great opportunities for personal development. Furthermore Maersk Oil takes really good care of their employees. Some of the benefits include outstanding lunch buffet, good pensions, prolonged parental leave with full remuneration and an open attitude towards trainings and development of the individual’s skills and competencies. A learning program - reflecting the area of responsibility - will be prepared for the position. Key Responsibilities The position is a support function to the other team members. You will be reporting directly to Corrosion, Repair & Inspection team-leader and your main tasks will be to: • Develop technology within inspection, materials, repair methods, coatings etc. • Prepare/provide input to Technical Standards/Procedures/Guidelines • Work with qualification and verification repair methods • Provide assistance to failure analysis • Facilitate corrosion risk assessment • Work with corrosion monitoring methods • Be part of external/internal auditing • Perform Site visits Who we are looking for The ideal candidate will: Have at least 6-8 years of experience within the above working areas working either from an operator, contractor or related industry. Have strong technical and analytical skills Work systematically and be able go into the details Have a high degree of computer literacy which is required for data processing Have experience with operations in the North Sea and knowledge of relevant international standards however this is an advantage but not a requirement Personal qualifications Besides the above professional skills, the candidate should possess strong communication- and report writing skills with excellent command of the English language. It is important that the candidate can work independently, take initiative when required and maintain a detailed overview of all tasks under his/her responsibility. Apply:https://jobsearch.maersk.com/vacancies/publication?pinst=005056A3092D1EE390E14A664C3A4757 DBU is the headquarters for all Maersk Oil production activities in the Danish sector of the North Sea. Approximately 400 onshore employees are on a daily basis working in the office in Esbjerg and the working environment is international, dynamic, and characterized by highly skilled and motivated employees. The Technical department takes care of all engineering, projects and maintenance involving engineering and the risk assessment combined with all safety issues for the assets/production units. Maersk Oil is an international oil and gas company with operated production of about 650,000 barrels of oil equivalent per day offshore Denmark, UK and Qatar, as well as onshore Kazakhstan and Algeria. Exploration activities are ongoing in Angola, Brazil, Norway, the US Gulf of Mexico, Greenland and in producing countries. Turning marginal and challenging fields into commercial successes has been the cornerstone of Maersk Oil’s business since 1962. Maersk Oil focuses on pioneering technologies and harnessing talent to continue to operate safely and successfully, creating value for Partners and host governments. Maersk Oil and its subsidiary companies are part o

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Maersk Oil A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 75451366

Job kort beskrivelse: Arbejde med arkitektur, infrastruktur og design

land: Danmark

region: Syddanmark

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Autoriseret vvs´er/teknisk ansvarlig -

Teknikerarbejde inden for det mekaniske område

Jobcenter Faaborg-Midtfyn - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Business Consultant - Global Customer Planning, Billund -

We are looking for a consultant who can build the LEGO®© Footprint in our biggest markets. This is an opportunity to apply your analytical, structured and systematic approach to sales in a global business development role. Roll out and own projects across country markets In a consultancy role,
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Butikschef -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for detail- og engroshandel
Erfaren butikschef til Renseriet.com Renseriet.com er inde i en rivende udvikling og søger derfor en meget erfaren og moden butikschef til gå foran vores team på ca. 10 medarbejdere.
Renseriet.com v/Christian Ranløv - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Consultan surgeons -

Speciallægearbejde
Do you take pride in your work and are you ambitious? We need 1-2 surgeons with ambitions who will be responsible for the expansion of the department, raise the professional level and still be "subject-nerds”. We have high ambitions for surgery
Sygehus sønderjylland - 2016-06-22 - Syddanmark

Consumer & Market Insight Business Partner -

Arbejde inden for reklame og marketing
ECCO is looking for Consumer & Market Insight Business Partner, Product Labs (maternity leave). We are looking for a passionate and analytical individual who is ready to inspire & empower global innovation teams to think “consumers first”
ECCO SKO A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Electrical Engineering Manager for onshore and offshore substations -

Would you like to ensure quality, efficiency and continued development within wind power in Denmark and abroad? Join us as soon as possible and become our new Electrical Engineering Manager in the department Substation Electrical Management. Together with 15 committed colleagues, you will manage the
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Finance Controller -

Journalistisk arbejde
Do you have solid experience within financial controlling? Do you want your next job to be about both professional accounting principles and global business processes in a constantly changing environment? Then joining Corporate Finance’s Group Accounting
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

GRIB CHANCEN - bliv selvstændig skatterådgiver -

Igangværende enkeltmands rådgivningskontor afhændes pga. alder. Er du moden, talkyndig og interesseret i at få dit eget firma, så har du chancen nu. Overtagelsen forudsætter naturligvis, at du har lyst til at beskæftige dig med skattespørgsmål og
Skatterådgiveren - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Head of HW development -

Job ID: 147016 Lokation: Nordborg Organisation: Siemens i Danmark – http://www.siemens.dk/job For Siemens Flow systems in Nordborg we are looking for an experienced Head of hardware with good leadership skills. What are my areas of responsibility? Disciplinary responsible for the electronic (HW) development
Siemens A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Head of Training Group -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
For our Project Site Execution department, we are looking for a Head of Training Group who is ready to manage a newly started training group in a professional team with a strong team spirit. You will become part of an international functional management
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

HR Manager -

Ledelse inden for HR-funktioner
Danfoss Power Solutions, Nordborg Would you like to take on an exciting leadership position in a global organisation? Then here is your opportunity to grow as a leader, build a global network and develop your professional and personal competencies further
DANFOSS POWER SOLUTIONS ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Junior Consultant for Corporate IT -

Are you a talent looking to build your career? Would you like to join a global company where you will be exposed to all the exciting aspects of a vibrant IT department? Deliver administrative services to the IT organisation You will be part of the Resource Delivery Team of 2, and your responsibility
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Junior Project Manager for Corporate IT Business Enabling -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Are you an engaged, recent graduate looking for an opportunity to start your career as IT Project Manager? Would you like a position with a steep learning curve, working with experienced colleagues and participating in relevant courses? Then join us in
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Kosmetiker/Kosmetolog -

Vi søger kosmetiker eller kosmetolog til snarlig tiltrædelse. Gerne med - negletekniker uddannelse - eyelash uddannelse Jobbet vil være deltid fra start, men med henblik på fuld tid på sigt. Vi bor i Lundeborg, hvortil der ikke er offentlig transport som kan benyttes, derfor
Beauty by Nature - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Kosmetolog til nystartet klinik -

Kammertjenerarbejde
Har du lyst til en spændende arbejdsdag som kosmetelog/kosmetiker, hvor dine evner som selvstændig vil blive brugt, da du vil komme til at køre det daglige selv - med en lærling fra start. (Det er min datter, men jeg blander mig
Lasse Reuther - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Mechanic -

Mekanikerarbejde inden for motorkøretøjer
Truck or Trailer Mechanic is wanted to work in Denmark  Experience with Service and repair of trucks or Trailers. Knowledge of Hydraulig systems. knowledge of walking floor trailers is an advantage. Drivers license is not needed but prefered. 
PLUSVIKAR ApS - 2016-09-10 - Syddanmark

Medarbejder til vedligeholdsafdelingen -

Bager- og konditorarbejde, ekskl. industri
Medarbejder til vedligeholdsafdelingen GKN Wheels a/s er i vækst og foretager konstant store investeringer i udvikling og ny teknologi. I forlængelse af det, søger vi nye kræfter med god erfaring, evner til at tænke i løsninger
GKN WHEELS NAGBØL A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Medarbejdere til Hotel Rengøring -

Medarbejdere med kendskab til rengøring søges til ferieafløsning. Der vil være tale om dag- og weekendvagter med variererende timetal. Tiltrædelse hurtigst muligt. Ansættelsen er til udgangen af august 2014. Henvendelse til: Oldfrue Vibeke Andersen på tlf.nr.
Jydsk Miljø Rengøring A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Porebeton montør -

Manuelt arbejde inden for byggesektoren

A.C. MASKINUDLEJNING ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

QA Digital Delivery Specialist, Digital Experiences, LEGO® Education -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
QA Digital Delivery Specialist, Digital Experiences, LEGO® Education Are you attracted to developing digital experiences and creating testing standards to ensure high quality in the experience of digital solutions? Do you have solid experience in
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Sales responsible – ECA disinfection generator for hot & cold-water application -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for kemi
Sales responsible – ECA disinfection generator for hot & cold-water application To secure our goals and support our continuing expansion in the market place for disinfection systems we are currently looking for a sales person. Our business is to
DANISH CLEAN WATER A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Consumer Service Manager, LEGO® Education -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
Are you ready to be our new passionate consumer service business lead? And have you successfully demonstrated stakeholder skills in a global context? Then this is an opportunity to significantly impact the future of LEGO Education. Define what good consumer
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Data Scientist for Global Insights -

Arbejde med matematiske, aktuariske og statistiske metoder og teorier
If you are looking to use your knowledge of data science to create insights in a renowned organisation, this is the job you have been looking for. In a newly established team, you will get to influence
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Director and Director, Project Management -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Are you an inspiring and trustworthy leader? This is your opportunity to take on a pioneering position, where you are part of creating an organisation, which will nurture and capitalise on the power of the collective creativity and capabilities of people
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Planning and Processes Analyst for Billund -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Do you have solid SAP experience and would you like to use your analytical skills to impact our journey from local to global in daily operations? Join us now in a key position at the intersection between supply chain and finance where you get to build
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Scientist -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for kemi
Pharmaceutical company Fertin Pharma A/S is looking for an academically strong and network oriented scientist who will be responsible for developing our future Medichew® product portfolio. Medichew® is a strategic initiative with the purpose of
FERTIN PHARMA A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Software Developer -

Softwareudvikling
Are you experienced in working with .NET CF on top of Windows Embedded CE? And does the idea of joining a software development department with skilled and committed colleagues in a constantly developing and innovative environment appeal to you? Then you
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Souschef -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for detail- og engroshandel
Vi søger en kompetent souschef til vores butikker i Esbjerg. Tiltrædelse hurtigst muligt. Kan du lede, motivere, inspirere og gå forrest? Vil du være med til at skabe resultater?
Lidl Danmark K/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Student Assistant for Finance Training Communications -

In this new position, you have the opportunity to shape your own role and make a communication project your own. Get ready for a chance to engage Finance stakeholders through your great communication and people skills. Get Finance excited about learning and training As Student Assistant, your main responsibility
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Student Worker - to rebuild a SharePoint solution (temporary position) -

In this role, you have 8 months to make a simple SharePoint solution that local site-owners can maintain themselves. You get to work across the LEGO Group, get precious insight into a global organisation and make use of your theoretical knowledge while gaining valuable practical experience. Rebuild a
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark