Arbejde Complaint System Expert Hovedstaden Novo Nordisk A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Complaint System Expert

jobbeskrivelse:
- IT - Denmark - Bagsværd Novo Nordisk’s customer complaint system, CCGloW, is built on EtQ’s Reliance platform. As CCGloW Expert, you will help convert manual processes into new system features & facilities, support users in diverse functional and geographical areas, and extract data for complex reporting. This is a highly versatile job where you will gain broad exposure to the company through interaction with stakeholders at production sites, R&D, and Regulatory as well as with our affiliates around the globe. It requires process understanding, database skills including SQL, and excellent communication. About the department The Customer Complaint Center (CCC) is responsible for handling and evaluating customer complaints from around the world. We work at the interface of our products and patients, and are responsible for maximizing the value of patient feedback by capturing and incorporating it back into Novo Nordisk processes. We are a part of Global Safety located in Bagsværd. The job The job is a permanent position and starts asap - latest 1st of May 2016. Your main tasks are to contribute to development of system improvements, and to provide tools for reporting (views). This includes idea collection, specification, prioritization, programming (high level SQL & Excel macros), testing, implementation, and - throughout it all - documentation. As the bridge between users and various internal & external IT organizations, you need excellent communication skills including the ability to translate the specialized processes & language of complaint handlers into the technical language of IT supporters & developers. Together with colleagues, you will also be responsible for providing functional support to almost 1000 users worldwide - primarily through our superuser network. This involves direct user training, superuser support, and process & system development. Qualifications You hold an academic degree in IT, engineering, mathematics, pharmaceutical sciences, or a related natural science discipline. The ideal candidate also has experience working with complaints in a production environment, programming in high level SQL and VBA, and using APEX. You grasp complex processes, quickly gaining an overview while maintaining attention to detail. You communicate well – in spoken and written English - with non-technical users and IT technicians alike, and in any form from formal technical document to informal conversation. In general, you are IT savvy, and work in a structured manner with a high quality mindset. You are a completer, but also flexible to changing priorities. You are a positive and open minded team player. We offer a very exciting job amongst good colleagues with diverse backgrounds in a positive, dynamic working environment. At Novo Nordisk, your skills, dedication and ambition help us change lives for the better. In exchange, we offer you an opportunity to work with extraordinary talent and benefit from a range of possibilities for professional and personal development. Contact For further information please contact Julie Gillin at +45 3075 6065. Deadline 29 February 2016.

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Novo Nordisk A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 44448888

Arbejdsgiver faxnummer: 44442314

Job kort beskrivelse: Systemanalytikerarbejde

land: Danmark

region: Hovedstaden

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Administrativ akademisk medarbejder søges til studieadministrationen -

Advokatarbejde
Administrativ akademisk medarbejder til studieadministrationen i Uddannelsescenter Diakonissestiftelsen Uddannelsescenteret på Diakonissestiftelsen (UCD) søger en akademisk medarbejder til studieadministrationen. Som akademisk medarbejder
DEN DANSKE DIAKONISSESTIFTELSE - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Advanced IT Business Analyst, Problem-, Change- and Release Management -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- IT - Denmark - Bagsværd Are you ready to make a difference for our employees using our Electronic Document Management processes globally at Novo Nordisk A/S? Are you motivated by the opportunity to be part of a dedicated team with ambitions to
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Backup Specialist in IBM Spectrum Protect and Veritas Netbackup -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
We are looking for an experienced Backup Specialist in the IBM Spectrum Protect and Netbackup area to join the Backup Operation team. In our team we are eight employees with the responsibility to ensure the operation of Nordea Storage and Backup capabilities.
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-06-27 - Hovedstaden

Bartendere - Vesterbro -

Cafe Obelix på Vesterbro Torv søger friske bartendere: Vi er en levende Cafe i hjertet af København, som søger friske bartendere, med opstart efter nærmere aftale. Vi kan tilbyde fuld tid og deltid. Er du bartender, og nyder du at skabe god stemning via venlig og imødekommende
Cafe Obelix - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Business Analyst -

Softwareudvikling
Requirement is for Danish speaking consultant (Business Analyst) with Life and Pensions experience.Functions: Elicit requirements using interviews, document analysis, source code analysis, requirements workshops, observing system behaviour, business
LARSEN & TOUBRO INFOTECH DANMARK, FILIAL AF LARSEN & TOUBRO INFOTECH LIMITED, INDIEN - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Explorer - Global Growth & Basin Evaluation -

Arbejde inden for geologi og geofysik
Copenhagen Local / International Geoscience Ref.: MO-057474 Reporting to the leader of the Basins Evaluations Team, Global Exploration is offering a high profile and challenging role to grow the exploration portfolio through new area evaluations and recommendations.
MÆRSK OLIE OG GAS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Hands-On Marketing Coordinator - Online / SEO / Software -

Arbejde inden for reklame og marketing
SPAMfighter is looking for 1 new Marketing Coordinator to help us grow internationally.  We develop and sell PC, MAC and Mobil optimizing and security products in every country in the world and typical have our software in 25 languages.  This
SPAMFIGHTER ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Implementation Consultant for PS (at) SAP -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
- IT - Denmark - Bagsværd Implementation consultant for PS (at) SAP – Responsible for driving and coordinating organisational change management, documentation updates and user training. Do you want to be part of one of the biggest projects in Novo
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Internship in Communication and Patient Partnering -

- Student & Internship - Denmark - Bagsværd At Novo Nordisk, we share a passion for changing patients’ lives, and we are always looking for talented individuals who want to join us in this effort. Our internships provide exciting learning opportunities for students who bring new ways of thinking
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-07-15 - Hovedstaden

Kokke søges ( fuldtid og deltid ) - Cheefs needed for fulltime or part time. -

Kokkearbejde
Vi søger deltids og fuldtids kokke til travl restaurant og event sted.Du er en dygtig kok som er klar til at tiltræde snarest muligt.Du er en frisk og smilende kok.Du er kreativ i et køkken.Du har en del erfaringer.Du er klar på
Ocean Club - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Kontorassistent - Deltid - Nørrebro -

Til lille travlt firma, beliggende på Nørrenro, søges en frisk, erfaren medarbejder, til snarest tiltrædelse. Arbejdstiden vil være mellem 10 - 20 timer om ugen, i tidsrummet kl. 9.00 - 17.00, som placeres efter nærmere aftale. Der for flere timer senere. Arbejdet
Printsign - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Lead Geophysicist for developing projects within our offshore oil and gas portfolio -

Arbejde inden for biologi, botanik, zoologi og beslægtede områder
Are you a recognised geophysical expert with extensive hands-on experience, and can you help us develop and optimise our offshore exploration projects? Join us and become Lead Geophysicist in our strategic
DONG Energy Sales & Distribution A/S Gentofte - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Manufacturing Associates - CELL CULTURE - biogen idec -

Farmaceutarbejde
Biogen Idec (NASDAQ: BIIB) is a biotechnology leader that discovers, develops and delivers innovative therapies to improve the lives of patients with neurodegenerative diseases, autoimmune diseases and hemophilia. As a company, Biogen Idec recognizes
BIOGEN IDEC (DENMARK) NEW MANUFACTURING ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Medhjælper søges -

Vi savner et par flittige hænder på vor materiel- og lagerplads i Gudhjem. Teknisk/håndværksmæssig snilde, flexibilitet, ordenssans og et venligt væsen vil være en fodel for alle parter. Yderligere oplysninger ved henvendelse til Asbjørn Jensen på
ENTREPRENØRFIRMAET JENS MØLLER. GUDHJEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

MITAS – International Graduate Programme – Petroleum/Reservoir engineering -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for kemi
Copenhagen / Graduate / Engineering-Technical / Ref.: MO-064900 Are you about to graduate or have you recently graduated in Petroleum Engineering? Do you see a great career path in oil & gas? Are you internationally minded? Excellent opportunity for
MÆRSK OLIE OG GAS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

PhD position in Photonics Innovation -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The Technical University of Denmark has an open PhD position in the project “Photonics innovation”. The project aims at developing a spin-out company based on DTU IPR in the field of photonics, with
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

PhD Project in automated NIR management -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU compute would like to invite applications for a 3-year PhD position starting 1 October 2015. BIOPRO and DTU Compute finance the project. The overall goal of the project is to have a solution where
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Postdoc in Bioeconomic Modeling of the Efficacy of Differential Cell Count in Addition to Existing Parameters for the Diagnosis and Control of Intramammary Infections -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
Section for epidemiology at the National Veterinary Institute is seeking a candidate to fill a post-doc position on bioeconomic modeling of the efficacy of different parameters measured in milk samples
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Postdoc in Satellite Altimetry -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU Space invites applications for a 2-year postdoc position in satellite altimetry, focusing on high latitude Sea Level determination within the Department of Geodesy at the National Space Institute of
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-04-27 - Hovedstaden

Salgsassistent - deltid -

Gamestop Slagelse søger en salgsassistent for perioden september - december 2014. Stillingen er på 5-20 timer/ugen. Du skal være service og salgsminded, og god til at snakke med kunder. Interesse for spil er et plus, men ikke et krav,- dog skal du have lyst til at sætte dig ind
EB GAMES Vestsjællandscentret 4 - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

SAP BI Architect -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
GN Resound is experiencing large growth and success in our markets and we are therefore expanding our Business Intelligence team to be able to meet the increasing demands for SAP BI projects deliveries to our business units. We are looking for an experienced
GN STORE NORD A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior F2P Game Designer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Description If you are a Senior Game Designer and you want to do something absolutely amazing then we want to hear from you! We have ambitions - and they are high! We are ramping up the team so that we can reach them. That is why we are looking for you.
SYBO GAMES ApS - 2016-04-22 - Hovedstaden

Senior / Lead Reservoir Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Copenhagen / Local-Expat / Reservoir-Petroleum Engineering / Ref.: MO-081254 The Developments Department within the Danish Business Unit is offering a challenging position for an experienced Reservoir Engineer to work on a Category 1 field development
MÆRSK OLIE OG GAS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Software Developer to our Customer Team in Professional Services (Denmark) -

Softwareudvikling
Are you interested in implementing high-quality customer processes in our software platform? As Software Developer in Professional Services department you will work with technical requirements and need good analytical skills to convert our customers’
CDRATOR A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Sr Associate I, Manufacturing Compliance -

Farmaceutarbejde
Biogen Idec Hillerød is currently expanding its manufacturing capacity of biopharmaceuticals. Therefore we are looking for an experienced and quality conscious Pharmacist, Engineer or similar to drive and support compliance activities in our finished
BIOGEN IDEC (DENMARK) NEW MANUFACTURING ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Supersælger søges til sport - 25 timer/ugen -

Så er chancen der for at indgå i vores dejlige team af medarbejdere. Butikken er centralt beliggende i Holte Midtpunkt, med let adgang til bus og tog. Du skal indgå i butikkens forskelligartede arbejdsopgaver på lige fod med det øvrige team. Det er en meget stor fordel,
Intersport V/Kim Wolstrup - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Teknisk designer søges - barselsvikariat -

Teknisk tegnearbejde
Teknisk designer - barselsvikar søges. Vi søger en uddannet teknisk designer/assistent/tegner til et barselsvikariat fra den 09. oktober 2014 til den 31. juli 2015 Lidt om os: Falkon A/S Rådgivende Ingeniører har 8 medarbejdere.
FALKON A/S RÅDGIVENDE INGENIØRER F.R.I. - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Transceiver Design Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for elektronik
ID 2014-2208 Job Location Denmark-Roskilde Category HW development Posted Date 11/12/2014 Job Length Full-Time More information about this job: Overview: Mellanox Technologies in Roskilde, Denmark are looking for an electronics design engineer to join
MELLANOX TECHNOLOGIES DENMARK ApS - 2016-04-21 - Hovedstaden

Two Research Assistants for the Low Carbon Development Programme -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The UNEP DTU Partnership (UDP) is seeking two Research Assistants for the Low Carbon Development Programme. The UNEP DTU Partnership (UDP) Centre on Energy, Climate and Sustainable Development (formerly
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

X-Ray scanner Software Developer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
3Shape is developing a revolutionary new dental CBCT scanner called “3Shape X1”. We are looking for a software developer to help develop motor control, image acquisition and low-level communication with firmware and to support activities within image
3SHAPE A/S - 2016-05-30 - Hovedstaden