Arbejde Administrator for the Customer Complaint Center Hovedstaden Novo Nordisk A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Administrator for the Customer Complaint Center

jobbeskrivelse:
- Administrative - Denmark - Bagsværd Do you want to be part of a team that handles customer complaints from around the world? Then we might just have the right job for you. About the department The Customer Complaint Center (CCC) is responsible for processing and monitoring customer complaints received through Novo Nordisk’s international subsidiaries for all Novo Nordisk’s products. We work closely together with departments monitoring side effects, and with production sites and laboratories. CCC comprises 54 colleagues organized into 4 teams. We have an informal, busy and collaborative environment along with contact with colleagues throughout Novo Nordisk world-wide. We now seek a colleague in the team responsible for investigating customer complaints within Prefilled Devices. The job You will be part of a dynamic team consisting of 16 dedicated employees. Responsibilities include registering, processing and responding to complaints on Novo Nordisk products in our customer complaints IT system. This covers receiving complaints from affiliates around the world to documenting the final investigation results. Product testing/examination and batch trending are integral parts of the complaint handling process as well as maintaining a network of contacts within HQ, affiliates and production sites throughout the world. Additionally you will assist with related administrative and procedural activities as required or requested Qualifications You have an education as nurse, pharmaconomist or medical secretary or otherwise have experience with and knowledge of medicinal terminology. You have administrative and GxP experience. Familiarity with Novo Nordisk products is advantageous. You are reliable, loyal and service-minded. You have a can-do attitude, enjoy working according to tight deadlines and master good coordination and cooperation skills. You have solid IT skills and work in a structured manner with a sense for details. It is essential that you can act independently, but also as a team player who thrives on contributing to any team you are part of. You have the ability and willingness to adjust quickly to new situations in a continuously developing environment. Fluency in written and spoken English is essential. At Novo Nordisk, your skills, dedication and ambition help us change lives for the better. In exchange, we offer you an opportunity to work with extraordinary talent and benefit from a range of possibilities for professional and personal development. Contact For further information, please contact Morten Gadgaard at +45 3079 7487. Deadline 28 April 2015.

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Novo Nordisk A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 44448888

Arbejdsgiver faxnummer: 44442314

Job kort beskrivelse: Arbejde inden for farmaci på mellemniveau

land: Danmark

region: Hovedstaden

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

1.assistent Herlev -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for detail- og engroshandel
Vi søger en servicemindet 1. assistent til vores butik i Herlev på 37 timer om ugen. Kan du bevare dit gode humør, selv om det går hurtigt? Er du klar til at give kunderne i Danmarks
Butik 147 Herlev - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

2 product managers to develop the mobile payment solutions of the future -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for fremstillingsvirksomhed (undtagen landbrug, skovbrug og fiskeri)
You may not have noticed it yet, but soon you will: at Nets we are disrupting the way our 33 million card users are paying, by introducing mobile payment solutions. We want to enable the strongest digital
NETS A/S - 2016-07-28 - Hovedstaden

Associate Scientist -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Research Scientist - Denmark - Måløv This is your chance to join the world’s leading company in diabetes care and contribute to our pioneering R&D projects within oral delivery of biologics. In Global Research our goal is to improve
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Automation Expert -

- Research Scientist - Denmark - Måløv Would you like to play a key role and leave your mark on the automation strategy in Drug Product Development at Novo Nordisk? About the department The department develops and applies various technologies for measuring biological activity, in addition
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Back Office CS Core Engineer -

Huawei is a leading global information and communications technology (ICT) solutions provider. Through our dedication to customer-centric innovation and strong partnerships, we have established end-to-end advantages in telecom networks, devices and cloud computing. We are committed to creating maximum
HUAWEI TECHNOLOGIES (DENMARK) ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Capital Markets - Senior System Support Specialist -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Technology Operations is a newly created team within Capital Markets IT. The team’s mandate is to maximize operational stability for Capital Markets IT systems. By creating a centralised Service Desk approach for Capital Markets, we provide a Level
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Clinical Pharmacology Scientist -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Research & Development - Denmark - Søborg Our growth is your opportunity Being part of Novo Nordisk Research & Development means working at one of the world\'s largest and most successful biopharmaceutical companies. Our R&D organisation
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Clinical Trial Administrator -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Administrative - Denmark - Søborg Do you want to assist a dynamic team that drives clinical trial activities in an international setting with the possibility to interact with many different nationalities? Clinical Operations, GLP-1 & Obesity
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Creative Web Developer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
The Marketing and Communication team at Falcon is comprised of an international group of ambitious, engaged professionals who are dedicated to empowering our global client base with valuable information. You may run into our team members at conferences
Falcon.io ApS - 2016-05-15 - Hovedstaden

Entrprenør medarbejder til mindre Entrprenørvirksomhed Lolland -

Kran- og liftførerarbejde
Vi forventer du: Er ansvarsbevist og selvstændigt kan sendes ud til opgaver Erfaring med kørsel af div. Entreprenørmaskiner inkl. Minigraver/Rendegraver Kørekort B er et krav Mødestabil, fleksibel og service mindet Vi
Jobcenter Lolland - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

IT Project Manager -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- IT - Denmark - Måløv Our growth is your opportunity Being part of Novo Nordisk Research & Development means working at one of the world\'s largest and most successful biopharmaceutical companies. Our R&D organisation is vital to
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Lean Performance Manager, Supply Operations, Bagsværd -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Pioneer a brighter future At Novozymes, we work in close partnership with our customers to make an impact and help create a better world. For those around us, for each other and for the next generation. We use science to advance industries, and as part
NOVOZYMES A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Manager Safety Medical Writing -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Pharmacovigilance - Denmark - Bagsværd We are seeking an energetic and self-driven manager to inspire, set direction, and manage a team of 10 highly professional self-driven safety medical writers specialising in the area of drug safety. If you
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Mechanical Well Control Equipment Superintendent -

Lyngby Local Engineering/Technical Ref.: MD-049874 Do you have experience with subsea engineering from the drilling industry? Would you like to develop your career in a global and fast growing company with a safety first approach and a strong focus on moving boundaries within the industry? Join Maersk
A.P. Møller - Mærsk A/S (Maersk Drilling) - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

PhD Project in Formal Methods for Security and Trust -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU compute would like to invite applications for a 3-year PhD position starting September 2016. The project is financed by a EU-Horizon 2020 project called LIGHTest. Project Description The PhD position
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-07-15 - Hovedstaden

PhD scholarship in Silicon Photonic Integrated Devices for Space Division Multiplexing -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU Fotonik works with all areas of photonic engineering, including a strong focus on optical communications. We are hereby announcing a PhD position within the topic of silicon photonic circuit design
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Postdoc at DTU Wind Energy (10 months) -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU Wind Energy at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU) is looking for a candidate for a postdoctoral position. The high reliability of wind turbine blades is especially important for large and extra
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Product Quality Manager -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
3Shape is looking for an experienced Product Quality Manager to strengthen the quality assurance in our agile development projects. Job Description You will get strongly involved in all phases of the product development life cycle. The products cover
3SHAPE A/S - 2016-05-30 - Hovedstaden

Regulatory Affairs Officer for Oticon -

Andet ingeniørarbejde (undtagen elektroteknologi)
Do you have extensive experience with Regulatory Affairs? Would you like to use your skills and knowledge of regulatory processes in an international set-up with focus on the development of your professional
OTICON A/S - 2016-09-10 - Hovedstaden

Regulatory Professional -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
- Regulatory Affairs - Denmark - Søborg Novo Nordisk Regulatory Affairs makes medicine available to patients all over the world by ensuring rapid regulatory approval in all of our markets. Regulatory Affairs is a fast-changing field, and the dedicated
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Skydefolk -

Boreanlægsarbejde
Vi har rygende travlt med at grave kabler ned. I den forbindelse søger vi nye medarbejdere der har erfaring i at skyde kabler. Vi arbejder hovedsageligt på sydsjælland p.t. Det er et krav for at opnå ansættelse at du kan
Entreprenør Sørensen - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Software developer for biological data analysis, Denmark -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Pioneer a brighter future At Novozymes, we work in close partnership with our customers and the global community to make an impact and help create a better world. For those around us, for each other and for the next generation. We use science to advance
NOVOZYMES A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Software developer for large scale IT systems, R&D, Bagsvaerd -

Softwareudvikling
Pioneer a brighter future At Novozymes, we work in close partnership with our customers and the global community to make an impact and help create a better world. For those around us, for each other and for the next generation. We use science to advance
NOVOZYMES A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Structural Engineer -

Ingeniørarbejde vedrørende bygninger og anlæg
Lyngby Local Engineering/Technical Ref.: MD-047838 The Structural Evaluation section is looking for a Naval Architect / Structural Engineer. The tasks will be exciting: You will be dealing with different structural issues and approvals of upcoming drilling
A.P. Møller - Mærsk A/S (Maersk Drilling) - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Student Assistant, Finance -

Lyngby / Hourly-Part time / Finance-Economics / Ref.: MD-072233 Are you ambitious and keen on Finance? Are you among Top 10% in your class? Do you want to take part in the financial support to a highly skilled, dynamic and international organisation? Then you should apply for the position as Student
A.P. Møller - Mærsk A/S (Maersk Drilling) - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Student Assistant -

- Student & Internship - Denmark - Bagsværd We are looking for an ambitious and talented student assistant to support the global talent development and succession management processes in Novo Nordisk. If you are passionate about talent development and want to make a real difference in a global
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Student Assistant with an interest in Marketing -

Lokation DK - Smørum .Would you like to work with marketing and strategy in a large international corporation? Are you organized, out-going and proactive? Then you should apply to become a Student Assistant in Oticon Power & Paediatric Marketing. As a Student Assistant in the Power & Paediatric
OTICON A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Two Research Assistants for the Low Carbon Development Programme -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The UNEP DTU Partnership (UDP) is seeking two Research Assistants for the Low Carbon Development Programme. The UNEP DTU Partnership (UDP) Centre on Energy, Climate and Sustainable Development (formerly
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Validation engineer for Device Manufacturing Development -

Farmaceutarbejde
- manufacturing - Denmark - Hillerød Are you keen to join a strategic project and contribute to the expansion of production capacity outside of Denmark? Join Device Manufacturing Development (DMD) now and engage in a challenging journey. About
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden