Arbejde Complaint Supporter in Global Safety Hovedstaden Novo Nordisk A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Complaint Supporter in Global Safety

jobbeskrivelse:
- Administrative - Denmark - Bagsværd This is a highly versatile job where you will gain broad exposure to the company through interaction with stakeholders in R&D, Global Development and Product Supply along with our affiliates around the globe. It requires customer complaint processing experience, excellent communication skills, and an uncompromising quality mindset. About the department The Customer Complaint Center (CCC) is responsible for handling and evaluating product complaints from around the world. We work at the interface of our products and patients, and are responsible for maximising the value of patient feedback by capturing and incorporating it back into Novo Nordisk processes. We are a part of Global Safety, located in Bagsværd. The position This is a new permanent position starting asap. Your main task is to ensure the quality of customer complaint data. This is done primarily through manual QC of individual cases, specification and application of logical database checks, and feedback and follow-up on quality findings. You will also help to ensure top quality complaint data via process support of our case handling colleagues in India, and system support of our more than 1000 Customer Complaint Global Workflow (CCGloW) users worldwide. This may involve a variety of tasks such as Ad hoc user support, classroom & SKYPE user training, CCGloW website maintenance, CCGloW business configuration & system testing. Documentation is a significant part of almost all our activities. We also provide several regular and Ad hoc data analyses (including KPIs) and reports to our stakeholders worldwide. Qualifications You have a relevant background such as Nurse, Laboratory Technician or similar. You have at least 4 years’ experience handling customer complaints, and are a proficient user of CCGloW. You communicate well in spoken and written English and can give & receive feedback in a respectful and constructive manner. You work in a structured manner with particular attention to detail and always with a high quality mindset. You are flexible to changing priorities, always positive, and an open-minded team player. Training and web skills are an advantage, but can also be learned on-the-job. We offer a very exciting job amongst good colleagues with diverse backgrounds in a positive, dynamic working environment. Working at Novo Nordisk At Novo Nordisk, your skills, dedication and ambition help us change lives for the better. In exchange, we offer you an opportunity to work with extraordinary talent and benefit from a range of possibilities for professional and personal development. Contact For further information please contact Julie Gillin at +45 3075 6065. Deadline 28 August 2016.

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Novo Nordisk A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 44448888

Arbejdsgiver faxnummer: 44442314

Job kort beskrivelse:
Teknikerarbejde inden for kemisk og fysisk videnskab

land: Danmark

region: Hovedstaden

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Account Manager, Köpenhamn -

Svensk talande Account Manager inkl. konsult och projektledarfunktioner: Attraktivt lönepaket. Säljmöten via online webbdemonstrationer och telefon + Säjlmöten hos kund och projektledning/utbildning. 10-15 timmar pr. vecka Placering: Köpenhamn, nära bron Energisk och
BetterRelations.com - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Accountant with Oil & Gas Experience -

Revisions- og regnskabscontrollerarbejde
Copenhagen Local Finance / Economics Ref.: MO-061670 Maersk Oil is looking for an experienced financial accountant to join a diverse and driven team of accountants at the Copenhagen head office. The role offers responsibility and accountability for bookkeeping,
MÆRSK OLIE OG GAS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Campaign Specialists for Teleperformance in Copenhagen! -

Salgsarbejde (ekskl. detailsalg)
We are looking for an experienced sales person who would like to work with an extremely well-known brand in online media. Your main tasks: The tasks will primary be to work as a selling part between Teleperformance and customers inside the media industry.
StudentConsulting - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Copenhagen Bioscience PhD programme -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The Copenhagen Bioscience PhD programme is a new initiative that offers talented students with a university degree from outside of Denmark an opportunity to launch their careers in the vibrant environment
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Experienced Automation Professional with global contact surface -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
- Production - Denmark - Bagsværd Are you looking for an excellent opportunity to apply your knowledge within automation to support the global insulin production at Novo Nordisk? Do you know what it means to set the standards of tomorrow? Then you
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Global Safety Specialist -

Andet ingeniørarbejde (undtagen elektroteknologi)
- Safety - Denmark - Bagsværd In this job, you will be part of a department that supports a growing global organisation to ensure that Novo Nordisk provides a healthy and safe working environment
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Implementation Consultant for the Global Serialisation Programme -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
- Project Management - Denmark - Bagsværd Do you want to be part of one of the biggest global programmes in Novo Nordisk? Are you stakeholder oriented, energetic and able to drive deliverables? Then you might be our new implementation consultant.
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Internship in Investor Relations -

- Student & Internship - Denmark - Bagsværd At Novo Nordisk, we share a passion for changing patients’ lives, and we are always looking for talented individuals who want to join us in this effort. Our internships provide exciting learning opportunities for students who bring new ways of thinking
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-04-19 - Hovedstaden

IT MES Analyst -

. IT . Denmark - Bagsværd Do you want to impact the biggest IT initiative ever to date in Novo Nordisk? Then you now have the opportunity as we are looking for an IT MES Analyst for the PS (at) SAP project in Product Supply. About the department The job is located in Novo Nordisk PS IT Production Projects
NOVO NORDISK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Køkkenmedhjælper - KITChENHELPER -KITHCHENCHEF -

Køkkenhjælp
----Seeking kitchen helper----Experience is a must and the job is preparing food, cleaning and all other labor work in the restaurant. PART TIME AND FULL TIME JOB IS AVAILEBLE. You must be able to speak english and be flexible with the hours. Send
Pelikan v/Adil Eljal - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Management Consultant, Global Business Development, Copenhagen -

Arbejde med analyse og rådgivning inden for HR
Nordea Markets Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities (FICC) is looking to recruit a Management Consultant to its Global Business Development unit, established to foster the continued success for Nordea Markets. We would like to invite you to team up
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Marknadsansvarig Sverige i e-handelsföretag -

Ledelse af salg og marketing
Blacksnow är e-handeln för entusiaster inom mountainbike, skidor och snowboard som ställer höga krav på utrustning, kvalité och service. Vi jobbar idag mot marknaderna Sverige, Danmark och från hösten 2016 även
BLACKSNOW ApS - 2016-06-14 - Hovedstaden

Pædagog - Sandemandsgården -

Undervisning og pædagogisk arbejde
Vi har en ledig stilling på 37 timer som pædagog på Sandemandsgården, §104 aktivitets- og samværstilbud for udviklingshæmmede. Stillingen er en fast stilling på 37 timer ugentlig og vi ønsker den besat
Center for Erhverv, Uddannelse og Beskæftigelse, Team 2 - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Post Doc position in Constructing and Modeling Whole Brain Structural Connectivity Networks from Diffusion MRI data -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU Compute would like to invite applications for a half time Post Doc position starting August 1st, 2015 and ending October 31st 2017. The project is financed by the Lundbeck Foundation. Project Description
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Project/Process Engineer - Dairy Dryer -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Due to continued growth and expansion, we now have an excellent opportunity available as "Project/Process Engineer - Dairy Dryer" in Soeborg, Denmark, to join our evolving international organization. Project/Process Engineer – Dairy Dryer:
SPX Flow Technology Danmark A/S Udviklingsafdeling - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Quality Partner with Regulatory Affairs CMC area responsibility -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Regulatory Affairs - Denmark - Søborg Join a fast-changing environment where engaged people do their best every day to get Novo Nordisk medicine approved across the globe. Our people have a unique combination of scientific insight and the ability
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Quantitative Analyst with IT profile -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
As Quantitative Analyst with IT focus in Risk and Performance Analysis you will focus on development and support of software tools to strengthen our investment processes by active risk management. The position we offer You will be an integral part of
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-05-15 - Hovedstaden

Research Scientist in Fisheries Management and Population Dynamics -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The National Institute of Aquatic Resources (DTU Aqua) at the Technical University of Denmark invites applications for a position as research scientist in fisheries management and fish population dynamics
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Sales representant, Copenhagen, Denmark -

Tanie Papierosy BIS Ltd, Gliwice, Poland, is looking for a sales representant for Denmark. Working place is the branch of Tanie Papierosy BIS, Copenhagen area. Professional experience: No special requirements, professional experience in sale or marketing is an advantage Language knowledge: - danish advanced
Tanie Papierosy BIS Ltd. - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Science Communication Consultant -

Journalistisk arbejde
- Communication & Public Affairs - Denmark - Bagsværd Our growth is your opportunity Being part of Novo Nordisk Research & Development means working at one of the world\'s largest and most successful biopharmaceutical companies. Our R&D
NOVO NORDISK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior Backend Engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Falcon is a Software-as-a-Service provider in the Customer Experience Management space. We provide a unified approach for marketers, customer service specialists and HR personnel of big international brands to manage their social media presence. That
Falcon.io ApS - 2016-06-27 - Hovedstaden

Senior Linux Specialist -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
As Senior Specialist in the Linux Team, you will be part of a strategic operational business unit with employees in Copenhagen (DK), Stockholm (SE) and Gdynia (PL) which enable our colleagues in the bank to focus on their customers by ensuring stable
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-07-15 - Hovedstaden

SFO-leder til Lejres smukkest beliggende SFO -

Den nuværende SFO-leder har sat SFO Trællerup på landkortet, som en attraktiv, veldrevet, velholdt og udviklingsparat SFO. Hun har nu valgt at søge nye udfordringer. Der er stor respekt fra forældre, børn og ansatte om arbejdet der sker i SFO og de muligheder et
TRÆLLERUPSKOLEN - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Souschef -

Ledelse af hovedaktiviteten inden for detail- og engroshandel
Vi søger en kompetent souschef til vores butik i Høje Tåstrup. Kan du lede, motivere, inspirere og gå forrest? Vil du være med til at skabe resultater? Du får: * medansvar
Lidl Danmark - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Standards Supporter -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- Biostatistics and Data Management - Denmark - Søborg Our growth is your opportunity Being part of Novo Nordisk Research & Development means working at one of the world\'s largest and most successful biopharmaceutical companies. Our R&D
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

SVP Quality Coordinator -

Analytikerarbejde inden for ledelse og virksomhedsorganisation
- Quality - Denmark - Bagsværd We are looking for a SVP Quality coordinator who wants to improve quality and process management in the world’s leading manufacturer of insulin. You will support
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Talent Development Specialist in People & Organisation -

Arbejde med personaleudvikling og -oplæring
- Human Resources - Denmark - Bagsværd Are you passionate about talent development and do you want to make a significant contribution to developing a newly established center of excellence within talent and succession management? Then you might
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-04-26 - Hovedstaden

Team Leader -

Arbejde inden for biologi, botanik, zoologi og beslægtede områder
- Management - Denmark - Bagsværd Are you all about microbiology? Are you at your best when setting direction and motivating your highly engaged team? If yes then keep on reading as we need you!
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Tømrersvend -

Tømrer- og bygningssnedkerarbejde

TØMRERFIRMAET KIM HANSEN ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden