Arbejde Corporate Counsel, Contract Drafting & Review Syddanmark LEGO SYSTEM A/S - jobtilbud

zaplecza SEO z ruchem

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse: Corporate Counsel, Contract Drafting & Review

jobbeskrivelse:
Do you want to gain exposure to a large cross-section of legal practice areas and international law across the LEGO® Group? This is an opportunity to work in depth with drafting commercial contracts and documents that safeguard the LEGO® Brand. Deliver world class written legal support to our Legal Business Partners You provide essential support to the Legal Business Partners in Corporate Legal Affairs, thereby allowing them to focus on the strategic aspects in their work. In particular, you will: Draft, review and negotiate legal contracts, documents, letters, etc. for the entire LEGO Group Work with both form contracts as well as vendor and customer contracts Set up new vendors and customers in emerging markets and work with local external counsel Provide support in emerging markets where no Legal Business Partner is assigned Provide follow up advice and consultation to colleagues regarding contract terms Help us maintain our high quality standards When joining the LEGO Group, you are trusted to make decisions and get things done at the highest possible quality. The LEGO Group is a creative family-owned international company that brings collaboration and quality to everything we do, from design to drafting contracts. We will help you to learn, grow and fulfil your own potential. Your force is drafting legal contracts and documents You will be challenged on your ability to align business partners' needs and Corporate Legal Affairs' standards, while building a network across the LEGO Group. To be successful in this position, you: Must have a law school degree at LL.M. level and at least a few years of experience working with international contracts - preferably within a broad range of legal areas Have solid knowledge of and experience with drafting legal documents, which has given you the skills to draft well-written, clear and logical legal documents Are able to work with, understand and transform standards into operational knowledge Are ready to roll up your sleeves to support the team and help further build the skills in the department The global family of LEGO In the LEGO Group we succeed together and you will be part of a global family where you will use your creativity and legal know-how across the LEGO Community. We look very much forward to reading your application. Apply:http://www.lego.com/en-us/jobs/jobdescriptionpage?title=Corporate+Counsel%2c+Contract+Drafting+%26+Review&id=52173565 We do not have application deadlines on any of our positions. We take candidates into the recruitment process continuously and close the position down once we have found the right candidate.

Arbejdsgiver Navn: LEGO SYSTEM A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 79506070

Job kort beskrivelse: Andet juridisk arbejde

land: Danmark

region: Syddanmark

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

BI Lead System Consultant -

Softwareudvikling
Are you an experienced business professional dedicated to the design, development and support of high quality systems? And does the idea of joining a group of 12 skilled and committed colleagues in a constantly developing and innovative environment appeal
Danfoss A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

CAD Technician/Technical Designer -

Teknisk tegnearbejde
Does steel design, layout and modelling in CAD systems appeal to you? Do you want to work with a broad range of CAD systems and with a variety of tasks and clients? Then keep reading. 2D and 3D steel design for multidisciplinary projects As a CAD Technician/Technical
RAMBØLL DANMARK A/S, Esbjerg - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Copywriter -

Forfatterarbejde
ECCO is looking for a creative and energetic copywriter for a newly established position in ECCO Agency in Global Brand Management. ECCO Agency is an in-house creative agency servicing the ECCO Group worldwide. Our ambition is to deliver insight-driven
ECCO SKO A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Datatekniker-elev -

Vi søger en dygtig datatekniker-elev med mod på IT-drift og udfordringer i en international koncern med base i Svendborg. Du har •Interesse for at være med til at sikre vores IT-drift både i produktionen og for funktionærerne •Lyst til at arbejde med netværk/server
Halberg A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Digital Producer to bridge physical play with digital worlds -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Join an innovative team defining how LEGO® Products will be experienced in the digital world. This is an opportunity to deliver the consumer experiences that will shape the future of play and bring joy to children of all ages. Create innovative digital
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

EHS Specialist, Offshore -

Arbejde inden for arbejdsmiljø og hygiejne
- ensuring an effective integration of EHS processes and standards in our operational organization For our global Offshore Environment, Health & Safety department, we are looking for an experienced EHS Specialist. You will be based at the Offshore
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Flisemurer -

unspecified
HUS TIL TIDEN ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Game-changing Creative Manager -

Do you know the fundamentals of creating games that exceed the limits for how we play today? And can you bring the LEGO mentality to our partners and the game-play mindset to the LEGO Group? Then you could help us rewrite the rules as our new Creative Manager. Digital Games - your new adventure playground
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Head of Sales Excellence - Direct Sales -

Ledelse af salg og marketing
Are you passionate about growth and do you have a proven track record as a Senior Sales Leader – ideally in a global B2B environment? Do you have significant experience in Sales Coaching and are you passionate towards developing a best-in-class Coaching
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-08-10 - Syddanmark

Hjælper til hjemmetræning -

Social- og sundhedsarbejde i private hjem (inkl. plejehjem)
Vi mangler en hjælper til hjemmetræning efter § 32. Se evt. servicestyrelsens pdf bog om hjemmetræning. Arbejdet består i at gennemføre et træningsprogram og skrive
Jobcenter Middelfart - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Klejnsmede (rustfast) til Sønderborg -

Smedearbejde
Klejnsmede (rustfast) til kunde i Sønderborg Projektansættelse Til en af vore nye kunder indenfor metalindustrien, søger vi snarest 6 klejnsmede (rustfast), til længerevarende vikariater, 6-12 måneder. For de rette medarbejdere,
Back Up Vikar - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Lager medarbejder søges til frysehus -

Ferie afløsere til Frysehus søges Virksomheden i Kolding søger et antal ferie afløsere for sommeren 2014. Arbejdsopgaverne vil primært være pak/pluk, varemodtagelse samt forsendelse. Herudover ad hoc lager opgaver. Der er tale om arbejde i -23 grader. Truckcertifikat
Jobcenter Kolding Jobcenter - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Maskinarbejder/industritekniker -

Operatør- og opstillingsarbejde af metalforarbejdningsmaskiner
Virksomhed nær Kolding søger: Maskinarbejder/industritekniker med snarlig tiltrædelse. Vi er en mindre virksomhed som udelukkende arbejder som underleverandør. Vi bearbejder alle
Kommune Kolding - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

medarbejder til lager og indkøb -

Virksomhed i Kolding søger: Fleksibel medarbejder til lager og indkøb Vi har forrygende travlt og søger derfor en positiv, stabil og ansvarsfuld medarbejder. Kvalifikationer: - Du er fleksibel og god til at samarbejde - Du er serviceminded - Du udviser selvstændighed og overblik
Kommune Kolding - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Operational Buyer -

Do you have a background within SCM and are you theoretically well-founded? Then here is your opportunity to take ownership for and develop supplier performance on a range of global suppliers. You will have excellent opportunities to challenge yourself and develop your competencies in a large, global
DANFOSS POWER SOLUTIONS ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Planner, Inbound Logistic -

Ledelse inden for anden forretningsservice og andre administrative funktioner
Are you a structured and experienced professional with a great empathic mind-set and a glowing interest in the logistic and supply chain environment? Then you might be our next Inbound Logistic Planner.
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-04-19 - Syddanmark

Product Manager Pack Controllers & 3rd Party Products -

Operatør- og opstillingsarbejde af metalforarbejdningsmaskiner
Do you have good technical insight and solid business acumen? And are you able to analyse global market needs and competitor trends and use that know-how to identify new product opportunities and develop
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Sea Transport Specialist -

Speditørarbejde
Job ID: 212869 Location: Vejle DK Organization: Siemens in Denmark – Siemens Wind Power – http://www.siemens.com/windpower Mode of employment: full time For our Offshore Transport and Logistics department, we are looking for a strong Sea Transport
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Manager - Business Development & Support -

Softwareudvikling
Do you have outstanding leadership skills? And would you like to take on a key position where you apply your IT, business and project management insight to help others succeed? Set direction and lead Business Development & Support You will be based
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Senior Process Manager -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
Are you a highly analytical and process driven person with Project Management experience? Are you used to presenting your suggestions to senior leaders? Do you thrive in an environment where change is constant? Your specific tasks: We are currently recruiting
LEGO SYSTEM A/S - 2016-08-02 - Syddanmark

Senior Project Lead (Technical Substation) -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Would you like to work with technical challenges, be part of a dynamic group and see your work affecting the integration of Balance of Plant? Join us and become Senior Project Lead (Technical Substation) in our Technical Integrity Management department,
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Service Coordinator -

Do you have the drive to make a difference in a world of technicians in an international company with leading solutions in the energy sector? We are looking for a talented Service Coordinator to join the head office in Esbjerg. The P&T Service department is part of the Semco Maritime Product &
SEMCO MARITIME A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Social- og sundhedsassistent til aftenvagt -

Social- og sundhedsassistent 30 timer/uge, aftenvagt i 5/2 rul, arbejdstid 14,30-22,30 søges til plejeafsnit Christinelunden. Sektion Christinehaven Sektionen består af 100 boliger fordelt med 63 ældreboliger i Wandallshaven, som har et Fælleshus med dagcenteraktivitet 2 dage
Plejecenter Vest - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Solutions and Product Architect -

Softwareudvikling
Are you a strong and driven professional with excellent argumentation and communication skills? Do you have a solid theoretical background within product architecture? Then you could be the Solutions and Product Architect we are looking for in Danfoss
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Souschef -

Ledelse af produktion i landbrug, skovbrug og fiskeri
Souschef søges til Kvickly Svendborg City Oplysninger om butikken: - Kvickly Svendborg City er et moderne og opdateret varehus placeret midt i Svendborgs gågade - Et varehus med høje
Kvickly Svendborg City - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Student Assistant for Numerical Competence Centre in offshore wind -

Would you like to strengthen our numerical capabilities moving us forward as a pioneer in making offshore wind a sustainable energy source? Join us and become Student Assistant in our newly established Numerical Competence Centre, a dedicated team within the Engineering function of our Wind Power division.
DONG ENERGY A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Tender Project Manager, Offshore -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
For our Offshore Tender & Logistics department, we are looking for a strong and structured Project Manager for tender calculation. The department works as the liaison between the project and the sales department thus the position has a broad interface
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Training Forecaster -

For our Site Training Coordination team within Offshore Project Site Execution, we are looking for a Training Forecaster who will be responsible for forecasting training globally. As a Training Forecaster, you will be playing an important role in securing the forecasting of training in order to meet
Siemens Wind Power A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

Unified Communications Engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Would you like to help change the way Danfoss communicates, collaborates, and works? Then you could be our new Unified Communications Engineer at the Global Unified Communications Team within Danfoss Group IT (DGIT). We support global communication solutions
DANFOSS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark

WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Job description We are looking for a talented, creative and experienced web designer with strong graphic and web development skills to join our strong team. Your responsibility You must drive and develop our online User Interface & User Experience
VALUE TEAM ApS - 2016-02-11 - Syddanmark