Arbejde Senior Project Manager / WPO Inspection & Packaging Hovedstaden Novo Nordisk A/S - jobtilbud

GÆLDER
stillingsbetegnelse:
Senior Project Manager / WPO Inspection & Packaging

jobbeskrivelse:
- Project Management - Denmark - Bagsværd Do you want to be a part of Novo Nordisk building a factory in Algeria? Contract & Licence Manufacture (CLM) is looking for a new colleague to be a part of the project of establishing a manufacturing unit in Constantine, Algeria. About the department Contract & Local Manufacturing (CLM) is part of Novo Nordisk’s Product Supply organisation. CLM is responsible for Novo Nordisk’s outsourced drug manufacturing world-wide. The primary role of CLM is to select, monitor and control the production handled by local manufactures in countries like India, Bangladesh, Algeria, Egypt, Russia, Japan and Central Europe. Furthermore CLM is involved in IO Projects and establishment of new production sites in countries where local presence is required in order to obtain market access. These projects are mainly driven out of two departments CLM Assembly Projects and CLM IO Project. The job will be situated in the CLM IO Projects department in Bagsvaerd. The job In corporation with experienced colleagues in CLM and other parts of Novo Nordisk your immediate task will be to participate in the on-going factory project in Algeria. The project is presently in its final design stage and you will be involved in the multitude of activities of getting the factory up and running. Your specific tasks will be in relation to the inspection and packaging of Penfill®. The work will take place in and outside Algeria, with a logical move towards more presence in Algeria as the equipment are delivered to the partners site in Constantine and installation and qualification activities become actual. In general, you will be a part of a multinational team with the responsibility of transferring Novo Nordisk know-how related to technical processes, GMP requirements and the Novo Nordisk way of management including the triple bottom line to local manufacturers and license and contract manufacturers. You will participate in the project oriented work, mainly as project manager / work package owner of the inspection- and packaging work package. You will have the responsibility for all tasks related to bringing inspection and packaging into the project. This means interaction with suppliers of equipment and other persons involved in the project, Novo Nordisk colleagues as consultants and employees from the partner organisation. Training of the partners employees will be an important part of the deliverables in your work package. You must be able as well to take the initiative and plan activities as to follow existing plans. Depending on the project stage or the situation, you will find yourself as a member of a larger working group, or you will be the only one working on a specific task. In both situations you must feel at ease. You will if necessary undergo training - typically by experienced colleagues in projects - but you will also very early be asked to stand alone with specific tasks. As the actual project is set in Algeria, a considerable amount of travelling will be involved and shorter stays can also be anticipated. You must be able to show flexibility, have good communication skills and have a pronounced cultural understanding and ability to adapt to varying environments. Qualifications A degree in engineering, pharmacy or a similar technical subject will be a good starting point. Experience from pharmaceutical production – inspection and / or packaging will be an advantage - plus knowledge of project-based work is needed. GMP understanding -especially practical experience within GMP will also be considered an advantage. Due to the international character of the job, language skills are essential. At best you master communication in French or Arabic, as a minimum fluency in English is taken as an obvious precondition for the position. Personal characteristics like being a team player, having networking abilities and strong communication skills are looked for. You are expected to be structured and hav

Arbejdsgiver Navn: Novo Nordisk A/S

Arbejdsgiver telefonnummer: 44448888

Arbejdsgiver faxnummer: 44442314

Job kort beskrivelse: Farmaceutarbejde

land: Danmark

region: Hovedstaden

Kontrakt varighed: Fast

Kontrakttype: Fuldtid

krævede uddannelse: Ikke angivet

Kilde til jobtilbud: AMS, Offentlige arbejdsformidlinger, Danmark

GÆLDER

Similiar jobtilbud

Advanced IT Governance Business Analyst -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- IT - Denmark - Bagsværd Do you want to make a difference for people working with IT in Novo Nordisk? Do you want to play a key role in developing and improving IT processes used globally in Novo Nordisk? Are you motivated by the opportunity to
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Aftermarket Retrofit Sales Specialist -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Location Valby Organization Name Customer Services Professional Area Sales Department Description Aftermarket Retrofit Sales Specialist Brief Description Can you sell products and solutions with success in the global aftermarket and do you see yourself
FLSMIDTH & CO. A/S - 2016-06-27 - Hovedstaden

Cloud Operations Engineer -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Fulltime, Copenhagen issuu is the world\'s leading digital publishing platform. We\'re looking for a new member to join our fantastic team. With amazing people, unique ideas and stunning technology, we\'re changing the future of publishing today. Are
ISSUU ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

CMC is looking for a Scientist for UHPLC and CE Development -

Arbejde inden for biologi, botanik, zoologi og beslægtede områder
Join a dynamic and international company where everyone is responsible for delivering right on time as one team! The department The AD Department is responsible for implementation, transfer and development
CMC BIOLOGICS A/S - 2016-08-02 - Hovedstaden

CMC is looking for a Technician/Operator for Manufacturing (Production support team) -

Teknikerarbejde inden for kemisk og fysisk videnskab
Join a dynamic and international company where everyone is responsible for delivering right on time as one team! At CMC Biologics A/S (CMC) we develop biopharmaceutical processes and run GMP production
CMC BIOLOGICS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Competent Project Manager for the Signalling Department -

Ledelse inden for anden forretningsservice og andre administrative funktioner
Are you a talented Project Manager with special interest in ERTMS signalling systems? Then you might be the person we are looking for to become part of Europe’s largest replacement of a signalling system
RAMBØLL DANMARK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Decanter Business Manager -

Tilsynsarbejde inden for fremstillingsvirksomhed
Market Unit (MU) Protein wants to drive business growth for decanter centrifuges and is looking for a Decanter Business Manager. MU Protein operates in the protein recovery industry and is engaged in by-product value adding. We supply core equipment and
ALFA LAVAL COPENHAGEN A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Director and EA to CVP of Global Regulatory Operations -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
- Regulatory Affairs - Denmark - Søborg Join a fast-changing environment where engaged people do their best every day to get Novo Nordisk medicines approved by Health Authorities across the globe. Our people have a unique combination of scientific
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Engineer for Packaging -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
The global market for pharmaceuticals is in rapid development, and NNE Pharmaplan’s project portfolio is following. In the specific fields of counterfeit protection and packaging concepts for small-batch production, our project pipeline is expanding
NNE PHARMAPLAN A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Experienced Risk Manager -

Andet ingeniørarbejde (undtagen elektroteknologi)
- Research & Development - Denmark - Hillerød Are you looking to enhance your career in one of the world leading companies within medical devices and is your field of expertise risk management
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-06-14 - Hovedstaden

Explorer - Global Growth & Bsain Evaluation -

Arbejde inden for geologi og geofysik
Copenhagen Local / International Geoscience Ref.: MO-054940 Reporting to the leader of the Basins Evaluations Team, Global Exploration is offering a high profile and challenging role to grow the exploration portfolio through new area evaluations and recommendations.
MÆRSK OLIE OG GAS A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

General Manager Global Logistics -

Andet arbejde inden for forretningsservice
Application date Monday, April 13, 2015 - 23:59 Location Lyngby, Denmark Global Logistics is part of the Catalyst Production Supply Chain Management organization which has the operational responsibility for all steps related to our catalyst order to delivery
HALDOR TOPSØE A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Internship in Global Talent Attraction -

- Student & Internship - Denmark - Bagsværd At Novo Nordisk, we share a passion for changing patients’ lives, and we are always looking for talented individuals who want to join us in this effort. Our internships provide exciting learning opportunities for students who bring new ways of thinking
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

LEAN manager -

Arbejde inden for samfundsøkonomi
- LEAN - Denmark - Hillerød Are you motivated by managing people and driving cross functional lean projects? Do you have experience in breaking down tough business challenges and then applying LEAN tools and concepts to solve them? Can you coach
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Malersvend -

Malerarbejde
Malersvend søges til "Den danske maler" Du er mødestabil, ædrulig, behersker dansk mundligt og skrifligt, da der daglig forekommer dialog på sproget. Arbejdet vil være indenfor renovering i Storkøbenhavn
Den Danske Maler v/Henrik Wolf-Jürgensen - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

PhD Scholarship in Marine Ecosystem and Fisheries Modelling -

Ingeniørarbejde inden for miljø
A PhD Scholarship in Ecosystem and Fisheries Management Modelling in the Baltic Sea is available at the National Institute of Aquatic Resources (DTU Aqua) with starting date July 2016. The scholarship is financed by EU Research Projects and supported
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-05-20 - Hovedstaden

PhD scholarship: The importance of the immunological competence of the mink bitch during the perinatal and suckling period for the development of \'wet kit syndrome\' -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
DTU Veterinary Institute (DTU Vet) is seeking a PhD student for a 3-year project on the syndrome known as the ‘wet kit syndrome’ which constitutes a major problem in the mink production, as it compromises
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Postdoc in Quantitative Physiology of Glycerol Utilising Yeasts -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
The position is open within the Section for Eukaryotic Biotechnology, one of 5 research sections at the Department of Systems Biology. The Section for Eukaryotic Biotechnology is dedicated to the exploitation
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Project Coordinator to Planning & Execution in Core Banking Platform -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
At the Core Banking Platform we recognize the urgency of embracing digital transformation to ensure they capture the massive value at stake. A majority of the value will come from the fundamental transformation of working practices by moving towards more
NORDEA BANK DANMARK A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Project Engineer for High Speed Separator Modules -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Alfa Laval wants to strengthen our E&S PFL High Speed Separator (HSS) team, with central base in Søborg, Copenhagen. For this purpose, we are recruiting a talented, proactive and energetic project engineer who should join the HSS team in our
ALFA LAVAL COPENHAGEN A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

QA Supplier Engineer in DMS Operation QA -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Quality - Denmark - Hillerød Would you like to work in an international environment and have the responsibility for the quality assurance of the components to Novo Nordisk most sold prefilled insulin products? Are you ready to take decisions
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-06-22 - Hovedstaden

Regulatory Affairs Officer for Oticon -

Ingeniørarbejde i industri og produktion
Do you have extensive experience with Regulatory Affairs? Would you like to use your skills and knowledge of regulatory processes in an international set-up with focus on the development of your professional and personal qualifications? Are you attracted
OTICON A/S - 2016-06-27 - Hovedstaden

Scientist/Principle Scientist in Organic Chemistry – Global Research -

Undervisning og forskning på universiteter og højere læreranstalter
- Research & Development - Denmark - Måløv In this job you will develop and optimise synthesis processes of future clinical candidates to assure smooth process transfer and secure proper
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior Information Management Consultant with a focus on the SAS platform -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Are you motivated by turning data and information into innovative solutions, ensuring value creation in the business? Join us and become Senior Information Management Consultant in the Reporting & Analytics team, which is part of the corporate BI
DONG Energy Sales & Distribution A/S Gentofte - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior Scientist -

Farmaceutarbejde
- Research Scientist - Denmark - Måløv Our growth is your opportunity Being part of Novo Nordisk Research & Development means working at one of the world\'s largest and most successful biopharmaceutical companies. Our R&D organisation
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior Scientist in Toxicology, Research & Development, Denmark -

Farmaceutarbejde
Pioneer a brighter future At Novozymes, we work in close partnership with our customers and the global community to make an impact and help create a better world. For those around us, for each other and for the next generation. We use science to advance
NOVOZYMES A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Senior System Supporter -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
- Biostatistics and Data Management - Denmark - Søborg Are you service-minded, do you enjoy personal contact, and are you interested in being the link between end users and systems? Then you may be the person we are looking for to take up our vacant
Novo Nordisk A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Software Test and Tool Responsible -

Systemanalytikerarbejde
Lokation DK - Smørum .Do you have experience in development and maintenance of tools for nightly builds and regression test suites? Do you crinkle your nose when people do testing as the last step of development, and have you seen the light when
OTICON A/S - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Sr. Supervisor, Instrumentation & Controls -

Farmaceutarbejde
Job Description Are you a results-oriented and responsible individual with an eye for detail, measurements, and who enjoys people-management? We are currently looking for a Senior Supervisor for our Instrumentation & Controls department. You will
BIOGEN IDEC (DENMARK) NEW MANUFACTURING ApS - 2016-02-11 - Hovedstaden

Student Assistant – Treasury Risk and Control -

Location Valby Organization Name Group Treasury Professional Area Trainee Department Description Student Assistant – Treasury Risk and Control Brief Description Would you like to kick start your career at the heart of the treasury operations of a truly global organisation? We are looking for a finance
FLSMIDTH & CO. A/S - 2016-07-28 - Hovedstaden